Judge.me Product Reviews

Judge.me Product Reviews

Built for Shopify

Recensies (29.439)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 oktober 2023

Unresponsive customer service over what seems a simple fix. 2 inquires and nothing. Moving to another app, waste of my time.

Horizon Sports and Outdoors
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Judge.me heeft geantwoord 16 oktober 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.

Last week, we had an issue with our chat/email platform and didn't manage to respond to your queries on time. We are very sorry for that.

But let us assure you that our support team is always available 24/7 and we will try our best to reply to any questions as fast as we can.

14 augustus 2023

There is so much unnecessary. Moreover, why do those who comment and ask questions have to be members of my site? I don't want my clients to be bothered about it. I did not like.

Lady Ros
Turkije
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Judge.me heeft geantwoord 21 augustus 2023

We're very sorry to hear that you're having an issue with our app.

But rest assured that customers don't need to be a member to be able to review or ask a question. We have reached out to you and are happy to discuss a solution or setup that would work best for your store.

Hope to hear back soon!

20 augustus 2023

It didn't perform well and it does not have enough features like other review app does. It slows down the website. And I want a refund.

Pawpycup
Hongkong SAR van China
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Judge.me heeft geantwoord 25 augustus 2023

Thank you for your feedback. At Judge.me, we're always improving our app so if you could let us know which features you're looking for, we'll try and find a solution for you.

Our team has also reached out to you to check on the speed issue and proceed with the refund.

Hope to hear back soon!

25 november 2023

They changed my settings without our permission

Hi-Lyfe
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
25 juni 2023

very slow app and doesn't work properly all the time. Just to load settings, it's extremely slow. Overrated app

Luxurients
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Judge.me heeft geantwoord 26 juni 2023

Thank you for letting us know about your issue and sorry for the frustration.

If you're checking in Safari, there might be a few configurations that could have caused this. Our team has reached out to you to find out the exact causes. Looking forward to connecting soon!

19 augustus 2023

I am unable to write a review. Could you please help me on this.
One more thing i have two shopify accounts.

Sale Cart
India
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Judge.me heeft geantwoord 21 augustus 2023

Hi there,

We would definitely be happy to help with the concerns in your 2 stores.

Our team has reached out to you to sort this out. Looking forward to hearing back!

27 december 2023

One of the worst app ever. After installing this, my seo dropdown and it leaves its remaining codes in the web which slow the proformance and down the seo of the web.

PakBree
Pakistan
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Judge.me heeft geantwoord 12 januari 2024

Hi there, we're very sorry to hear that your SEO was affected.

We're more than happy to look into why this might be the case. Our support team has reached out to you to help with SEO and the remaining codes if any. Look forward to connecting and discussing the issue soon!

26 januari 2024

goog

Urbans Parq
Pakistan
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
17 oktober 2023

Cannot import reviews as advertised, import has glitch.

DuraClear
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 11 uur gebruiken de app
Judge.me heeft geantwoord 18 oktober 2023

Hi there, thank you for letting us know about the Import bug.

Our developers have deployed a fix for this and import is working normally now. Our team has also reached out to let you know and to make sure everything is how you wanted.

Hope to welcome you back soon!

11 oktober 2023

not working on shopify store

Total Outlet
Pakistan
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Judge.me heeft geantwoord 16 oktober 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review. Would you be able to share with us why the app is not working on your Shopify store?

Our team has reached out to you but hasn't heard back. Our support is available 24/7 so please feel free to let us know anytime.

Looking forward to connecting soon!