Judge.me Product Reviews , 26,234 条评论

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月2日

great app, really helps me out with every product

One Heat
匈牙利
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月2日

Hoang was very helpful in answering my questions. I am almost ready to launch my website and had questions that he quickly helped me figure out. Thank you so much!

Puppers Bowtique
美国
6天 人在使用应用
2024年1月9日

Judge.me made it exceptionally easy to install the widget and the reviews are aesthetically pleasing as well.

STPL
英国
3年多 人在使用应用
2024年1月28日

I needed some help with their app and their tech team was immediately responsive to fix the issue! THANK YOU

Designs by Lauren Ann
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月12日

The team is very helpful every time I reach out.
They are also very patient with me as I make changes.

Thank you :)

Funky Sock Co
澳大利亚
3年多 人在使用应用
2023年12月20日

Always available in just minutes - simply perfect!

PAKAMA
德国
大约3年 人在使用应用
2024年1月22日

Great App - Has all the features we needed and the Support was fast and amazing. Highly Recommend!

Satanme
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月27日

Very good app. The support agent Wendy was really helpful in getting this setup in our store and it works really well

SlipperPal
新加坡
11个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月20日

Excellent and fast support! Han was able to help me properly install on my site, and now my reviews are showing up properly. Thanks so much Han!!!

manawari.
美国
18天 人在使用应用
2024年1月12日

Support was very helpful in syndicating my reviews across multiple stores selling the same products!

LOMA RETAIL
美国
3个月 人在使用应用