评论 (30,594)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月23日

I've had nothing but good experiences with this app. It works as it is supposed to and customer service is always ready to help with any trouble I have. Would highly recommend.

Nettie's Craft Brownies
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年6月25日

The support's excellent - always responsive and helpful. Abderrahman and the team have been very supportive. UPDATE 25/6: Today I returned with a request and - once again - Abderraham was brilliant: he made a few bespoke adjustments to the review display options and helped me resolve an issue outside of his scope - he didn't make the change. Still, he pointed me in the right direction and that was very helpful. I can recommend this app without fear of contradiction.

Haith's Bird Food
英国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2024年5月17日

From the moment I integrated Judge.me into my Shopify store, I've been nothing short of amazed by the positive impact it has had on my business. This app has been a game-changer in enhancing the trustworthiness of my online store, which is crucial in today’s competitive e-commerce landscape. The ability to showcase genuine customer reviews has directly contributed to a noticeable increase in conversion rates and customer engagement.

Purse Maison
菲律宾
接近4年 人在使用应用
2024年5月2日

I’ve been using the service for quite a while and I’ve been really happy. I recently needed a little bit of help with editing something and Hoang was incredibly helpful. He was extremely efficient, fixed the issue in under 10 minutes and I’m grateful for his help.

Cup of Té Canada
加拿大
3年多 人在使用应用
2024年7月7日

Amazing customer service! All my questions were answered quickly and my store looks great with the tweaks they were able to make. Thank you!

Madame Lemy
美国
大约4年 人在使用应用
2024年6月27日

I was having some issues (user error!) and reached out for help. Leandro was absolutely incredible! He got the issues resolved quickly and it was absolutely perfect. I went back and asked questions and he was so kind and helpful. Absolutely pleased with my experience!

Outlaw Apparel
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
2024年6月24日

The best app out there with extensive free features, even better on their well priced plan. No matter if you're paying or not, they do have the best customer service that can possibly exist. Problems get resolved within MINUTES.

[not] made to last
澳大利亚
11个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月6日

Such a wonderful app. Their customer service is top notch and they're always available to help resolve issues. Their pricing cannot be beat and they are always rolling out new features that just keep making it better and better. HIGHLY recommend for reviews!

Once Upon a Book Club
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月30日

Incredible help by Abderrahman

Had some trouble getting my reviews onto the new design of my website and he took over and did everything for me ! Incredible customer service

Wildcat Lashes
英国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月9日

There are many review apps available for Shopify and other e-commerce platforms, but Judge.me definitely shines as a competitor. While the back-end and front-end are easy to use and very intuitive for customers and staff, alike, what put's them above is their customer service and support. Their team is easily accessible and very knowledgeable. Carlos was able to easily understand my issues and questions and able to direct me to the the right documents to solve my questions. He was courteous, prompt and knew the product very well. He also helped me with some styling issues/glitches. 10/10. Well done on the app and most importantly in my mind for all apps, is the support!

Wholesale Jewelry Website
美国
1年多 人在使用应用