Judge.me Product Reviews , 28,069 条评论

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月23日

This app worked great for us in 2020 and 2021. However, the app's settings change every time it updates, leading to poor email delivery and overwriting the changes we made. When we contact support, they can't explain why some settings changed without our consent. They are rude at best and make you feel like they are doing you a favour by talking to you.

There is no option to moderate unfair reviews (a disgruntled customer leaves multiple negative reviews using different email IDs or from the same ID). All you can do is hide the review, affecting the "Transparency medal". While you can hide the medals on your website, they are still displayed on the JudgeMe website. We are perfectly OK with negative reviews from customers. It helps us understand where we could do better. However, when a customer uses the review system to damage my company or have their way, my business must have the right to defend itself by hiding or removing the review without consequence (the transparency rating in this case). Judgeme does not understand this problem.

While Judgeme is still the most affordable app in the market, more is needed to make us stay. We have grown to a level where we can pay for better performance and service. We are already looking for another app, and it will only be a matter of time before we leave Judgeme.

Super Deodorant
加拿大
4年多 人在使用应用
Judge.me已回复 2024年4月27日

Thank you for your feedback about moderating unfair reviews, especially when someone uses the same email to leave multiple reviews. Our product team has noted this down to improve our app's logic.

Our team lead has also reached out to you to make sure all of your concerns are now resolved. If you have any other issues or suggestions, please do let us know. We take our merchant's feedback very seriously and we hope to accompany you and your business now and in the future.

2024年5月16日

I recently installed and utilized this app for reviews on my site. I started with the free version but it doesn't allow you to do much of anything. In order to fully test I did the trial and signed up for the "Awesome" plan.... After having support actually get email working, after many failed attempts from me, they wouldn't tell me what the problem was. Then The Facebook and Instagram push and auto push doesn't work. It fails all the time and just gets api errors from both. If you completely disconnect and re-add it "could" work one time then back to errors. Support was useless and just gave me the same instructions to disconnect and reconnect even after I told them it doesn't work.
Lastly the app is plagued with navigation from pages to settings that don't exist, the documentation is seriously lacking and tells you to go to places that don't exist.
This may have been a good app at some point but it is trash and so is the support.

Coffee Junkee
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Judge.me已回复 2024年5月20日

We're very sorry to hear that you've been having issues with our app. Please allow us to explain each issue in more detail:

- Review request for old orders: it seems 14 Apr and 15 May were previously selected, which are after the installation date, so no extra requests were scheduled. We'll improve the error message here to make sure this is communicated more clearly.

- Facebook and Instagram auto-push: You're right. We shouldn't have sent you the repeated instructions. We deeply apologize for that. Our developers are investigating this issue to see why the error happened. However, as each Facebook page is different, it would really help if you could share with us a screenshot/screen record of how the page was connected and the permissions given.

- Wrong navigation: We've just done a complete revamp of our app and are in the process of updating our documentation. Thank you for reminding us how important that is.

Our team lead has reached out to get all these resolved. Hope to connect soon!

2024年4月8日

I cancelled my subscription on April 3rd through Shopify and uninstalled the app right after that and was just billed for another month. I was switching themes and was just doing a website overhaul but didn't want to pay for it during this time. Any app and Shopify should have accurate billing practices in my opinion. You know this isn't the first time that I have had problems with billing practices from apps in the Shopify app store. This is why I purchased a theme that will handle everything without using not even one app. The billing practices are very questionable in my opinion.

Scenzie
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Judge.me已回复 2024年4月11日

Hi there, thank you for the review.

Upon checking, the store was upgraded on Feb 23. That means, the billing cycle is Feb 23 - Mar 23, and then Mar 24 - Apr 23. Since all monthly Shopify charges are paid in advance, a charge was already generated on Mar 24, which will cover the entire Mar - Apr cycle.

Because of this, the charge appeared on your bill when you uninstalled in April.

Having said that, we've gone ahead and refunded you for this billing cycle. Our team has reached out to you to confirm that the refund has gone through. Please reply to us anytime, and if you have any other concerns about the billing practices, we're more than happy to assist.

2024年4月2日

my clients keep writing reviews to me AND no one can read or see them on my website
this app doers nor allow any other customers to read, see or look at all the revies i keep getting , completely disappointedm

Monica Luz
英国
2个月 人在使用应用
Judge.me已回复 2024年4月11日

Sorry to hear that you were having an issue with the reviews. Upon checking, as autopublish was disabled, the reviews needed to be curated before they could show up on your live store.

Our team has contacted you to re-enable reviews autopublish so all should be good now. If there's anything else we can help, please don't hesitate to contact us.

2024年5月17日

I was notified by customers that they were receiving email from me. Turns out it was from the app. I never activated sending from the app, it just started doing so. Beware!

Peninsula House Numbers
澳大利亚
3个月 人在使用应用
Judge.me已回复 2024年5月20日

We're truly sorry that this happened.

It's very common that merchants don't want to miss the opportunities to collect more reviews, so our review request emails are enabled by default, which can be disabled from "Collect Reviews" > "Schedule and Reminders".

Nonetheless, it must have been very frustrating to only know about these emails from your customers. We'll make sure to communicate this better.

2024年4月24日

We needed assistance to install Judge.me, as we have an older site with some custom code. It took over a week for someone to respond, but once they did, it seemed that they did a good job of making the necessary changes. However, part of the functionality of our product pages got broken when they changed the code, and no one responded to multiple emails for help to resolve it.

The app looks ok, but the support service is lousy.

Caring Solutions Canada
加拿大
18天 人在使用应用
Judge.me已回复 2024年4月27日

Thank you for your review. We're really sorry for this error.

We had a technical issue with our provider, causing many emails to not reach our inbox. We have fixed the issues, and will reply to all emails timely.

Looking at your product pages, all seem to be working normally now. But if there's any other issue at all, please do let us know. We'll get it sorted!

编辑时间:2024年5月10日

One of the worst apps i used. They make you believe to give you free stuff but instead just a bait to get you to the paid plan. Do not fall for the trap of which looks nice on paper.

SERAPHIN | Korean & Japanese products
英国
21天 人在使用应用
Judge.me已回复 2024年5月13日

We're very sorry to hear that you were having an issue editing the email templates on our free plan.

To confirm, the custom template, the one you were looking at, is available on our Awesome plan with full customizations and drag-and-drop editor.

Besides that, we also have the default templates, which are completely free to edit and use.

Our team has tried and reached out to clarify this concern. Hope to hear back soon!

2024年2月2日

I have tried to get a refund for 6 months of unauthorized charges, when I contact them they balmed Shopify, now Shopify is tying to get in touch with them and all we get are crickets, I never authorized any charges for the last 6+ months and on top of that my store has been deactivated for the last two years!! Quick on charging your credit card but not as much when you have a complain about billing, I have been waiting for a refund for months now, hopfully someone will respond to our emails now...

Sigrid & Co.
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Judge.me已回复 2024年2月13日

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear that you're having a delay with the 6-month refund. It's never pleasant to have to wait for a refund.

However, when checked, we weren't able to find a previous conversation on this. We could also only find 1 payment event, which was from a trial so there was no charge for it.

Our team has sent you a follow-up email. Please feel free to reply to us anytime. We're more than happy to investigate this further for you.

编辑时间:2024年3月27日

WORST COSTUMER SERVICE EVER, 30 MINUTES WAIT FOR INITITAL QUESTIONS... AWFUL

DESIGN IS JUST HORRIBLE, INTRUSIVE, SHOPIFY AND THIS FORCED CHANGE IS JUST LAME.

THEY ALSO SHOW EXTERNAL LINKS TO THEIR OWN WEBSITE TAKING COTUMERS AWAY FROM YOURS, AND.. YES... IN ANOTHER LANGUAGE... WOW...
THEY WILL CONTINUE TO PUSH FOR PAY VERSION FOR MINOR CHANGES AT EVERY CHANCE THEY´VE GOT

Bolpromex Bolsas Ecológicas
墨西哥
6天 人在使用应用
Judge.me已回复 2024年3月26日

Thank you for sharing your review and we truly apologize for the delay as well as the experience you have.

Having to wait 30 minutes for a request to finish is not what we want. We've worked with the agent handling your conversation to make sure it won't happen again in the future.

Regarding the design, we understand that changes can be difficult and we're happy to help with whatever we can. However, since all customization requests take time to be implemented and tested, please allow us some time to make sure everything works as expected in your store.

2024年5月18日

You built the transparency medals, but where is your transparency when you discreetly removed our chat

Only James
印度尼西亚
15天 人在使用应用
Judge.me已回复 2024年5月20日

We're very sorry that this happened. It's surprising for us as well that the chat history is not showing. We have contacted our chat provider to get this sorted.

In the meantime, our team lead has exported and sent you the transcript from our end. Hope it helps!