Junip ‑ Product Reviews & UGC , 453件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年4月10日

I was previously on another review platform that was much more expensive and not user-friendly. Junip is very easy to navigate and use and at a great price.

American Bench Craft
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年2月6日

We have been using Junip for quite some time now and we simply love it. Junip has all the features, and more. Also, customer support is very responsive and always there to help you out. Try it out, you won't be disappointed.

Good Protein
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
2024年3月11日

We are a small team and as the marketing director I have a lot of tools and apps to manage. These guys came in during our site relaunch and not only made things easy, but worked to help me hit my deadlines. Responsive and good at breaking things down - all around very helpful and exactly what you look for in partners. Thank you Junip.

BROC SHOT
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:26日
2024年2月6日

Works perfectly across our different Shopify market places and platforms. The customer service is also excellent and the team gets back to use realy quickly

NUORI
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年3月26日

Great experience and even better support. Malvina was a killer! She stayed on a call with me to fix some weird issues - even going through code to troubleshoot. Cant recommend them enough!

JAMES ORO
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年3月13日

The customer help team is super helpful! They've help me problem solve a few issues I couldn't figure out on my end!

League of Friends
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年1月18日

Junip is such an effective and easy-to-use app for your store's product reviews! Their team members and customer service are also some of the best I've had the pleasure of coming across, hands down! Very friendly, straightforward, and prompt whenever you need troubleshooting -- it makes all the difference!

Dog Is Human
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年3月13日

Junip has become an essential part of our business and has an amazing response to questions and updates we have to bring forward we would like to see!

Honey Swim
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2024年3月13日

Great app, easy to use, customer support is fantastic, guided me through everything I needed help with.

The Picket Fence Company
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2024年3月20日

Does what I wanted, it's nice to highlight reviews to build customer confidence.

RockSolid Scales
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年