Junip ‑ Product Reviews , 467件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年2月22日

Super simple, really easy and customizable. For the price, you can't beat it.

GLOWDEGA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年1月11日

This app was selected due to its capabilities and due to the high price of our previous product rating and rewards app Stamped.

Although there are a few visual limitations with how the overall product review ratings are displayed, this app and the app's team has helped our site grow in product reviews, and customer outreach with their customer reply functionality. The Klaviyo and NOW Meta/Google integrations should also help our online presence and customer support when it comes to making a confident purchase.

Biggest highlight: Their customer service team, chat, and email representatives are SO knowledgeable and are always there to help.

Wondery
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2023年11月30日

We haven't been using Junip very long, and haven't dug into all of the offerings yet but so far we've enjoyed the helpful guides for getting started, and their support team has been wonderful. Excited to see what's ahead for us now that Junip is along for the ride.

5 Element Food Therapy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年9月5日

This is great! I'd just like to be able to choose the order of reviews for my homepage rather than just leading with the newest one first, as it is not good to get a 3* review as the leading review on a carousel when there are loads of 5* reviews. In fact this kills sales, so I end up having to reject reviews even though I really don't want to have to do this! Maybe a "pin" function would be good so the first 8 or 10 reviews can be chosen?

Nimbus
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2023年7月29日

Really great app, too bad we cant translate the reviews templates to others langages than english! Could be a great add

La Boutique du Café et du Thé
フランス
アプリの使用期間:2日
2021年10月9日

Very easy to set up! Setting up the email campaign was literally two clicks as well, they also have a free plan which is great for businesses that are starting out.

Good Wood Boards India
インド
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2022年1月1日

I enjoy its easy step by step process to creating a successful program in my online store! It was easy to use and im excited to check out the full 14 day free trial.

DeodateDesignKingdom
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2021年11月7日

4 stars, for a start, still need to view and witness the results, as an app for a shopify store, it is a good tool and it has good integration and process.

pecheing
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2022年3月24日

what i did enjoy about using this app it is Nice and effective helps with orders reviews looking good

YN Seesters
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2021年3月20日

I havent used it fully yet. seems good so far easy setup and it looks like its going to be good for my website

Stoked on Iron
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:14日