Junip ‑ Product Reviews & UGC , 453件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年3月12日

Rarely is it ever easy to switch to another platform, but I can confidently say this was the simplest and smoothest process I've ever been through! The Junip team is incredible and was willing to join multiple calls to help answer every question we had (s/o to Etash for all of his help!) We're a small team with no developer help and we were easily able to migrate everything over from our previous platform within 1 hour. We ran a one-time campaign and received 44 new reviews within the first few hours. Highly recommend to any Shopify store!

CLEAN CAUSE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日
2024年2月21日

In the world of digital products, Junip stands out for providing an incredibly user-friendly experience. What really makes Junip unique, though, is the exceptional staff support. Handling any issues or questions is a snap thanks to their timeliness, expertise, and sincere desire to go above and beyond. Junip is a fantastic option because of its excellent support and user-centric design, regardless of experience level with the platform.

Codeage
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年3月31日

We switched from Okendo to Junip to save 50% in review app fees and we're super happy. The app design is great, the admin dahsboard super easy to navigate and the support team is extremely friendly and at helpful. Migration is easy. Just need to export Okendo reviews file and upload it to Junip. They have all the integrations you need: Klaviyo, Gorgias...

Recommend!!

Oyo Skincare
スイス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年2月19日

We moved to Junip after being disappointed by two other big name review service providers and we couldn't be happier. Junip is light weight, affordable, easy to set up and looks great right out of the box. Also their customer service is world-class. We can't recommend it enough. Make the switch.

SHEATH UNDERWEAR
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年1月29日

Junip is the best reviews app available for Shopify stores, period. I've used several others in the past, including Yotpo. Even if priced equally, the hands-on support you'll receive from Stuart, Malvina, and the rest of the Junip team, easily put Junip in a class of their own. When you factor in the savings and ease of use, compared to Yotpo, there isn't even a conversation to be had. Switch to Junip if you haven't already, and thank me later.

Outstanding Foods
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年2月26日

Great customer service. excellent product. highly recommend

Nettie
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年2月23日

Junip is outstanding! Easy installation, excellent templates and design, and top-notch customer service. The team is responsive, professional, and a pleasure to deal with from the introductory meeting through install and follow-up. Wish I had found them sooner. The best review app, A+.

Peridot Pure
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年2月7日

this has been a great review app for our small online store, I'd recommend, it's easy to use!

Woodard's Farm
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年1月2日

I haven’t had any issues whatsoever, it was easy to set up, my customers have found it easy to use, I like that it sends an automated mail requesting the review (one less thing to worry about), the support too has been great, this might sound minute but I like that I could customise the colour of the stars to match my brand colours, the fact that the reviews are on the home page actually makes a difference for new customers. Thanks Junip

Tega Milton
ナイジェリア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年2月20日

Great product, unbelievable service with great people. I wouldn't ever switch platforms because of how great this service is.

New Level Golf Co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月