Avaliações (492)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
23 de junho de 2024

Great app, it's only missing the option to use the app in another language, like french.

Tempus
França
About 1 month usando a aplicação
22 de fevereiro de 2024

Super simple, really easy and customizable. For the price, you can't beat it.

GLOWDEGA
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
11 de janeiro de 2024

This app was selected due to its capabilities and due to the high price of our previous product rating and rewards app Stamped.

Although there are a few visual limitations with how the overall product review ratings are displayed, this app and the app's team has helped our site grow in product reviews, and customer outreach with their customer reply functionality. The Klaviyo and NOW Meta/Google integrations should also help our online presence and customer support when it comes to making a confident purchase.

Biggest highlight: Their customer service team, chat, and email representatives are SO knowledgeable and are always there to help.

Wondery
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
9 de outubro de 2021

Very easy to set up! Setting up the email campaign was literally two clicks as well, they also have a free plan which is great for businesses that are starting out.

Good Wood Boards India
Índia
11 months usando a aplicação
30 de novembro de 2023

We haven't been using Junip very long, and haven't dug into all of the offerings yet but so far we've enjoyed the helpful guides for getting started, and their support team has been wonderful. Excited to see what's ahead for us now that Junip is along for the ride.

5 Element Food Therapy
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
1 de janeiro de 2022

I enjoy its easy step by step process to creating a successful program in my online store! It was easy to use and im excited to check out the full 14 day free trial.

DeodateDesignKingdom
Canadá
7 months usando a aplicação
7 de novembro de 2021

4 stars, for a start, still need to view and witness the results, as an app for a shopify store, it is a good tool and it has good integration and process.

pecheing
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
5 de setembro de 2023

This is great! I'd just like to be able to choose the order of reviews for my homepage rather than just leading with the newest one first, as it is not good to get a 3* review as the leading review on a carousel when there are loads of 5* reviews. In fact this kills sales, so I end up having to reject reviews even though I really don't want to have to do this! Maybe a "pin" function would be good so the first 8 or 10 reviews can be chosen?

Nimbus
Austrália
2 months usando a aplicação
24 de março de 2022

what i did enjoy about using this app it is Nice and effective helps with orders reviews looking good

YN Seesters
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
20 de março de 2021

I havent used it fully yet. seems good so far easy setup and it looks like its going to be good for my website

Stoked on Iron
Canadá
14 days usando a aplicação