Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 marzo 2024

Great job, sorted my goose up and made it even better.
Keep up the good work.
Shane

Shanes Shoe Repairs
Nuova Zelanda
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 9 marzo 2024

Hello Shane, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

2 maggio 2024

easy to install and able to use a free plan initially !

Zoomex
Stati Uniti
Circa 22 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 4 maggio 2024

Hello Zoomex, thank you for this review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

7 maggio 2024

I would tell all the people i know and share this app has all kinds of good stuff if you need thing out there fast this is it .in your store your life your what ever it is this app works when so menu other failed so ya thanks juniper tiktok

ITELYA88
Canada
25 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 9 maggio 2024

Hello ITELYA88, thank you for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

10 maggio 2024

Super easy to add and i love how it looks.

Midwest Dreams Boutique Co.
Stati Uniti
20 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 12 maggio 2024

Hello Midwest Dreams Boutique Co., thank you so much for this review, it's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

15 dicembre 2023

Support is amazing, helped me with some customization. Probably the best tiktok video feed on the app store!

Bang Sniff
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 16 dicembre 2023

Hello Bang Sniff, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our Support team. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

3 maggio 2024

Great service answer easy to set up

Delta Sauna
Stati Uniti
2 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 9 maggio 2024

Hello Delta Sauna, thank you for this review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app and support. Best wishes!

29 febbraio 2024

Thank you for your help.

Novus Precision
Stati Uniti
7 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 2 marzo 2024

Hello Novus Precision, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app. Best wishes!

14 maggio 2024

So far so good

MORE @ MOE’S
Stati Uniti
6 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 15 maggio 2024

Hello MORE @ MOE’S, thank you for this 5 star review, we are glad that you are enjoying our app! If you need any help along the way don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@minttstudio.com. Best wishes!

20 dicembre 2023

Quick and helpful customer service and my TikTok feed looks great!

The-Mix-Up
Stati Uniti
Circa 21 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 21 dicembre 2023

Hello The-Mix-Up, thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our app and support. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out to us. Wishing you all the best!

16 giugno 2023

Perfect way to add video reviews for free. connect to a TIKTOK designated for video reviews and thry will show and update as you upload to TIKTOK.

Summer Body Athletics
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 16 giugno 2023

Hi Summer Body Athletics, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's really amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes 😊