Juniper ‑ TikTok Feed

Juniper ‑ TikTok Feed

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (31)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
7 de maio de 2024

I would tell all the people i know and share this app has all kinds of good stuff if you need thing out there fast this is it .in your store your life your what ever it is this app works when so menu other failed so ya thanks juniper tiktok

ITELYA88
Canadá
18 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Mintt Studio 9 de maio de 2024

Hello ITELYA88, thank you for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

13 de julho de 2024

easy to use and very simple

GymRat
Áustria
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Mintt Studio 15 de julho de 2024

Hello GymRat, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you found our app easy to use. Best wishes!

14 de maio de 2024

So far so good

MORE @ MOE’S
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Mintt Studio 15 de maio de 2024

Hello MORE @ MOE’S, thank you for this 5 star review, we are glad that you are enjoying our app! If you need any help along the way don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@minttstudio.com. Best wishes!

8 de março de 2024

Great job, sorted my goose up and made it even better.
Keep up the good work.
Shane

Shanes Shoe Repairs
Nova Zelândia
12 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Mintt Studio 9 de março de 2024

Hello Shane, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

6 de maio de 2024

genial super

GYMDiamond
Alemanha
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Mintt Studio 9 de maio de 2024

Hallo GYMDiamond, vielen Dank für diese Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unsere App gefallen hat. Beste Wünsche!

10 de maio de 2024

Super easy to add and i love how it looks.

Midwest Dreams Boutique Co.
Estados Unidos
20 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Mintt Studio 12 de maio de 2024

Hello Midwest Dreams Boutique Co., thank you so much for this review, it's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

19 de maio de 2024

TOP D+

Vertical
Brasil
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Mintt Studio 20 de maio de 2024

Olá Vertical, obrigado por esta avaliação de 5 estrelas! Estamos muito felizes em saber que você gostou da nossa app.

15 de dezembro de 2023

Support is amazing, helped me with some customization. Probably the best tiktok video feed on the app store!

Bang Sniff
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Mintt Studio 16 de dezembro de 2023

Hello Bang Sniff, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our Support team. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

27 de julho de 2023

I really like this app it works great for showing videos on your website of your tiktok. As well its great to connect your social to you platform and all together to have a good flow of people really interested In your products. -pressedbydesi

Pressedbydesi
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Mintt Studio 29 de julho de 2023

Hello Pressedbydesi, thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our app 😊 Have a nice day!

11 de agosto de 2023

Easy to use and setup, great look. Looks nice on website too, does an excellent job directing to TikTok page

My Store
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Mintt Studio 13 de agosto de 2023

Hello My Store, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear that found our app easy to use and that you are happy with it. Best wishes!