Justuno ‑ Email & SMS Pop ups

Justuno ‑ Email & SMS Pop ups

無料プランあり。 無料体験あり。
評価 (4.6)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

あなたのストアのようなビジネスに人気
  • アメリカに拠点

このアプリについて

公開日

2013年9月17日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Postscript, dotdigital, Gatsby, Klaviyo, Yotpo, Iterable

Email & SMS Lead Capture | Highly-Targeted Pop Ups | Personalized Website Experiences that CONVERT

Justuno is a premium conversion marketing and analytics platform that provides retailers with powerful tools to increase conversions. With Justuno, engage and convert visitors with effective marketing touchpoints like Ecommerce promotions, email and SMS capture popups, relevant website messaging, and more! Incredible design capabilities, robust traffic segmentation, conversion analytics, and more at your fingertips. Drive personalized website experiences that CONVERT.

Justuno is a premium conversion marketing and analytics platform that provides retailers with powerful tools to increase conversions. With Justuno, engage and convert visitors with effective marketing touchpoints like Ecommerce promotions, email and SMS capture popups, relevant website messaging, and more! Incredible design capabilities, robust traffic segmentation, conversion analytics, and more at your fingertips. Drive personalized website experiences that CONVERT. さらに表示する
  • Lead Capture: Target new visitors and increase your email database
  • Recover Abandoned Carts: Use exit offers to reduce bounce rate
  • Commerce AI: Improve AOV with intelligent product recommendations
  • Audience Sync: Improve ROAS by connecting email lists from Google Ads & Facebook
  • Personalization: Personalized onsite experiences to engage visitors

ポップアップの機能

  • ポップアップ種類: 年齢認証, お知らせ, バナー, カートポップアップ, 同意ポップアップ, カウントダウンタイマー, カスタムポップアップ, ディスカウント, メールポップアップ, 出口意図, フォーム, ゲーム, ニュースレター, クイズ, レビューポップアップ, リワード, 販売ポップアップ, SMSポップアップ, ルーレット, アンケート, 警告ポップアップ
  • ポップアップ管理: A/Bテスト, 分析, APIとWebhook, オートメーション, キャンペーン, カスタムコード, カスタムフォント, 編集ツール, メールアドレスの収集リスト, 所在地, レポート, セグメンテーション, SMSの収集リスト, ターゲティング, テンプレート, トリガーとルール

価格設定

Free

無料

  • FREE for <5000 monthly visitor sessions: Full Access
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing

10K Essential Plan

$29 /月

または$290/年で17%お得

$10 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 3k visitors).

  • Up to 10k monthly visitor sessions
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing
  • Live chat support

14日間の無料体験

25K Essential Plan

$49 /月

または$490/年で17%お得

$17 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 5k visitors).

  • Up to 25k monthly visitor sessions
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing
  • Live chat support

14日間の無料体験

50K Essential Plan

$99 /月

または$990/年で17%お得

$35 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 20k visitors).

  • Up to 50k monthly visitor sessions
  • Core Features
  • Higher tier plans available
  • Check out Justuno Plus for AI Product Recs and Audience Sync! ^

14日間の無料体験

Free

無料

  • FREE for <5000 monthly visitor sessions: Full Access
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing

10K Essential Plan

$29 /月

または$290/年で17%お得

$10 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 3k visitors).

  • Up to 10k monthly visitor sessions
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing
  • Live chat support

14日間の無料体験

25K Essential Plan

$49 /月

または$490/年で17%お得

$17 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 5k visitors).

  • Up to 25k monthly visitor sessions
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing
  • Live chat support

14日間の無料体験

50K Essential Plan

$99 /月

または$990/年で17%お得

$35 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 20k visitors).

  • Up to 50k monthly visitor sessions
  • Core Features
  • Higher tier plans available
  • Check out Justuno Plus for AI Product Recs and Audience Sync! ^

14日間の無料体験

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。 すべての価格オプションを見る

2,341件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の79%は5つ星です
  • 評価の15%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年5月16日

I've been working with JustUno for a few years now. I really like working with Miranda from their team. She's my account rep and always brings a ton of great ideas to the table when we do our check-ins. They have a lot of features, so many options when it comes to targeting your website visitors, I simply don't have enough hours in my day to do them all but there' lots you can do with their app. Definitely worth trying if you are on the fence.

Kerrits Equestrian Apparel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約5年
2024年4月12日

Using Justuno for our on-site promotions has been a game-changer for our marketing strategy. Their platform seamlessly integrates with our Shopify store, and it’s incredibly easy to launch and manage promotions that truly engage with our audience.

I also highly recommend Justuno's managed services as an option. We’ve taken our promotional campaigns to the next level with their work. Their team is not just responsive and knowledgeable; they bring a level of expertise and innovation that adds significant value to our efforts. The guidance, innovation and creative they provide have helped us not only in executing effective promotions but also in ensuring these are perfectly aligned with our marketing goals and our brand.

Justuno has become a core component of our marketing infrastructure. Their tools and services have empowered us to create compelling, effective promotions that drive engagement and sales. If you're looking to enhance your on-site marketing, I can't recommend Justuno highly enough.

TRIBAL Hollywood
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2024年4月23日

We've been using Justuno self-managed for the better part of the last 7 years, and have been so happy with it. However, moving to Managed Services has been a game-changer for us! We never knew what we were missing, how fully customizable the platform and functions are, what additional functions were available to us that were going unused because we thought they would be too complicated to use, etc. And, to top it all off, our dedicated account manager, Miranda, has been a dream to work with!

Seamless integration with Shopify (we are on Plus), in literally two keystrokes.

There are a lot of marketing add-ons in the Shopify App store, but if you want something that just works, has US based support and customer service, and will be there for you whether you're just starting out/growing, or are a full blown e-comm behemoth, Justuno is the marketing app I'd recommend.

Kiyonna
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2024年5月14日

Fantastic easy onboarding with Justuno, we got stuck right in and rolled campaigns out almost immediately! We were working with Kelsey and I can't recommend her enough - very supportive and informative.

111SKIN
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年1月25日

The sales team (CHRIS) convinced me that our sales were hurting because we were lacking their services. As a solopreneur running a small business, I was very hesitant as we don’t advertise and, therefore have not a lot of monthly visitors, however, CHRIS convinced me I needed Justuno to increase conversion on my website. I paid for 3 months, of white-glove service- there was no other option for what they were selling me. The first round for Black Friday went well- the banners matched my website and branding and they got everything up in time. No conversions.

Then the white glove service told me they would start working on my Christmas banners and get them going for the first week of December. That week came and went and at the end of the second week, they finally had my banners up 2 weeks too late. Well, guess what? No conversions. I had a meeting arranged to discuss New Year’s strategy but a series of events occurred- my dog needed urgent vet care, then my daughter was admitted to the ICU, etc.

In January, when I emailed them about my disappointment from the last round but still expected my banners for January which I PAID FOR, they cancelled my account and robbed me of one month of services!

I am not one for writing negative reviews, but I feel compelled to share my terrible JUSTUNO experience with other small business owners. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. THIS TEAM DOES NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR SMALL BUSINESS. THEY ONLY WANT YOU TO SIGN UP FOR THEIR EXPENSIVE 3-MONTH TRIAL TO RIP YOU OFF.

This is the absolute worst company! They are thieves and only care about their big clients while stealing from small businesses! I will NEVER USE JUSTUNO AGAIN AND WILL BE SURE TO SHARE MY EXPERIENCE WITH ALL MY FELLOW BRANDS AT THE SHOWROOMS WE SHARE ACROSS THE US!

My Bougie Bottle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Justunoが返信しました 2024年1月29日

We understand you were unhappy with the service you received with Justuno. In reviewing your file we found there was some confusion on what Justuno provided and we attempted to clarify that with you and find where the miscommunication took place. If you would like to continue that conversation please reach out to our VP of support Kelsey who you’ve been emailing with.

You requested we downgrade your account, not cancel, which was done. In fact, your account is still installed and using our promotions on your website now.

We have refunded your last payment in understanding that you feel you did not receive the services you signed up for.

このアプリについて

公開日

2013年9月17日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Postscript, dotdigital, Gatsby, Klaviyo, Yotpo, Iterable

開発者:Justuno

Justunoの詳細情報

平均評価:4.6

Shopify App Store向けのアプリ構築経験:11年

11211 Taylor Draper Ln, Suite 305, Austin, TX, 78759, US

サポート

メッセージを送信

support@justuno.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:7685件 無料
Newsletter pop up window SMS & email pop up for more sign ups
Built for Shopify
5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:199件 無料プランあり
Build popup, newsletter pop up, discount pop up, email sign up
5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:273件 無料プランあり
Grow newsletter email list, Upsell Popups, Exit intent popup

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください