Recensioni (575)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 gennaio 2024

I love the app. Easy to use and once you get the hang of it, no bugs.

Teddy Blaze
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 agosto 2023

So far so good, the process for making items able to be pre-ordered is smooth and gives you a easy simple instructions to follow to customize your design. I will update and add another review after a week.

Staged Cayman
Isole Cayman
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
28 agosto 2023

A little issue getting it setup, but was promptly resolved by support. You must have the "Continue selling when out of stock" option selected for a product, which wasn't described anywhere in the setup. Styling the widget was pretty straightforward. Overall pretty decent app for it being free!

Fruiting Farms
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 ottobre 2023

At the moment the app works well. They helped me install it. The attention has been very good, thank you!

ENJOYERS
Spagna
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 dicembre 2023

Sehr gute App aber leider nicht auf Deutsch. Dennoch übersichtlich und einfach gestaltet. Vielleicht ein paar ausgefallene Buttons etc. wären nice. :)

Animeworld
Svizzera
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 luglio 2023

I been using the app just for a day but everything works perfect. I had a small issue with the Pre Sale button but I chatted with Vitalii and he resolved all my questions and issues very fast. The only thing that is and issue for me, is that there is no option to not sell when the products run out of stock and I have diferent limits to each variation, but it is manageable. Over all is a great app!

Limonada
Cile
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
16 ottobre 2023

Great App, helped up set up exactly what we were hoping to do for this product. Needed a bit of help from support who were fantastic and quick to respond in order to get it fully up and running. All in all smooth experience and less than an hour to set up and get running.

The Bee Spot
Canada
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
11 febbraio 2023

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Align Off
India
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Kaktus ha risposto 12 maggio 2023

Thank you for your rating. Is there anything in particular that you would like to see improved or added to our app? We value your input and are committed to continually improving our app to meet the needs of our users.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or concerns.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team

17 ottobre 2023

Trigwell Cosmetics
Regno Unito
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app