Avaliações (8)

Avaliação geral
4,2
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 88% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
14 de julho de 2024

Is there any way to select a star in negative, It is such a ridiculous app, and its interface looks like a cartoon they charge $199 per month, at least compare the Kangaroo rewards dashboard with Klviyo and Shopify itself and pricing.

Bee Naturals
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
24 de maio de 2024

We have been using Kangaroo for about 9 months now. It works very well and the customer service is excellent.
We use it on both our website and POS. Using on POS is tricky because of Shopify inflexibility but Kangaroo will help overcome this.

I recommend this app

Runnin' Wild Kids
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
8 de janeiro de 2024

I have been using the Kangaroo Rewards loyalty program on Shopify for the last 6 months and I love it!. My customers are loving the loyalty program and starting to engage more with the points system which means I can reward my customers for their loyalty, which has helped me keep them coming back for more and more.

The nice part about Kangaroo is that I can customize the rewards and points system to my business and offer personalized incentives to my customers and then notify them where they are in their rewards to encourage them earn more points (shop more)

This system is a game changer for me because it also allows me to integrate with several programs on Shopify. I use Lightspeed with my storefront system, Klaviyo for marketing and Judgeme for reviews and each one seamlessly works together with Kangaroo. This way if my customer shops in store and online they will acquire points under one system and not lose or miss out on rewards. They love the fact that they get points for shopping in store or online. There are not many rewards programs that offer this service.

Lastly, I would highly recommend Kangaroo for their Customer Service which is exceptional! I have worked with Mario from the beginning and he is AWESOME! He has been so patient with every call when I needed help with any question. I can't thank him enough for assisting me with my questions and all the other suggestions he has offered to help me reach my goals for the program and my business. Hats off to him for Exceptional customer service.

Overall, I highly recommend Kangaroo Rewards loyalty program!

Blu Jean Blues
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
10 de novembro de 2023

So far the app works according to my expectations which is great. The customer service team has also been very accommodating to certain requests to make sure the rewards program works and functions how we would like it.

Fanatik Bike Co.
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
15 de novembro de 2023

Excellent customer service. The app works like a dream and I've never had an issue with it.

I'd highly recommend this to any e-commerce brand looking for a great loyalty program.

Hadeco.co.za
África do Sul
5 months usando a aplicação
13 de novembro de 2023

Excellent service à la clientèle. Nous avons fait confiance à Kangaroo est pour le moment nous le regrettons pas.

Euro-Market Snowdon
Canadá
4 months usando a aplicação
23 de maio de 2023

I have been using the Kangaroo Rewards loyalty program on Shopify for a while now, and I must say it has been a game-changer for my business. One of the biggest challenges I faced before implementing this program was retaining customers. However, with Kangaroo Rewards, I can now reward my customers for their loyalty, which has helped me keep them coming back for more.

The program is easy to set up and use. I can customize the rewards and points system to suit my business needs and offer personalized rewards to my customers. The program also integrates seamlessly with my Shopify store, which makes it easy to track customer activity and reward them accordingly.

Since implementing Kangaroo Rewards, I have noticed a significant increase in sales. Customers are more likely to purchase from my store knowing that they can earn rewards and redeem them for discounts or free products. The program has also helped me attract new customers and build a loyal customer base.

Overall, I highly recommend the Kangaroo Rewards loyalty program on Shopify to any business owner looking to increase customer retention and boost sales. It's a must-have for any online store

cloudn5
Líbano
12 months usando a aplicação
7 de dezembro de 2022

The best referral app, their customer service is amazing, they quickly respond and resolve any issue you're facing. The app itself is very easy to use and works perfectly. I highly recommend to install and use the app as it helps in boosting your sales.

Padel Souq
Emirados Árabes Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação