Katana Cloud Inventory , 153件のレビュー

総合評価
3.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の12%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2023年7月14日

Katana is the right blend of simplicity and automation for our organization and we think it can take us to 10x the revenue we have now.
The implementation was straightforward and the integration to Shopify and Xero was the deciding factor. The variants we create in Shopify come directly to Katana for simplified setup.
There are a few gaps that we have been able to work around, but with the regular cadence of releases, we are confident they will be filled.

Backland Expedition Gear
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Katana Cloud Inventoryが返信しました 2023年7月17日

Thanks for the review!

Great to hear you're getting good value from Katana, and in particular the Xero integration which we've spent plenty of resources on.

We'll keep on improving Katana and plug those gaps and make it even better :)

2019年3月26日

Katana completely changed the flow between our website and our workshop. Can’t recommend it enough; especially if you make to order!

7 Rue Paradis
フランス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Katana Cloud Inventoryが返信しました 2019年3月26日

Thanks for sharing your experience with Katana! 🙏🏼

2019年8月9日

I use Katana to track purchases of raw materials and inventory for my small manufacturing business. It's easy to use, powerful and they keep making it better. Very good support if you need to contact them with any questions. I evaluated a number of options and this was by far and away the best.

2040
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Katana Cloud Inventoryが返信しました 2019年8月12日

Thank you for the review and looking forward to growing together! 🚀

2020年6月10日

It really changed how me manage our production. Thanks to the Shopify app we now have a fully automatised process including invoicing in Quickbooks! Great product. Thanks Katana Team!

Aviatek Flight Simulators
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Katana Cloud Inventoryが返信しました 2020年6月19日

Thank you and happy to grow with you!

2020年1月26日

Katana has been a game changer for us. If you are a small manufacture this is the solution you have been looking for. This application continually gets better with more features added all the time. If you are small and need to get a better hold on your inventory levels in a way that will allow you to rapidly expand in the future I highly suggest getting this application.

DISCO32 Tactical Antenna Systems
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Katana Cloud Inventoryが返信しました 2020年1月27日

Thank you for the support!

2020年2月11日

Katana is an amazing app for any business owner looking to manage inventory. It integrates perfectly with Shopify and allows you to seamlessly manage orders and inventory. Katana is a MUST HAVE, better than any MRP system I have used.

Blazing Bull
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Katana Cloud Inventoryが返信しました 2020年6月2日

Thank you for your support! 💪

編集日:2020年1月21日

Katana support is terrific. Katana is simple, clean, and effective. Easy to use. When we have encountered questions, Katana has been very responsive with support. No app is perfect, however Katana's team makes it a real winner.

ready-rig-store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Katana Cloud Inventoryが返信しました 2020年1月22日

Thank you so much! We do our best daily to be as responsive and helpful as possible. 🙇

2020年12月16日

Katana has come a long way. This review is as of Dec 2020, so some things may be out of date. Great MRP for small manufacturers. I find that Katana is nice at helping make sure that I keep track of inventory across multiple locations. I think that they are very close to nailing fair pricing options. It would be nice to have a way to add more than 3 warehouses to the basic plan. The support has been great even though it can take a little bit of time to get a hold of someone or hear back. I'd rather have it take 2 days with a great answer than sooner with a poor solution. They take suggestions like any software company should, I just wish they prioritized fixed costs for purchase orders. As of now, you cannot ass shipping costs, duties, insurance, etc to POs for inventory cost tracking.

DIY Kit Creations
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Katana Cloud Inventoryが返信しました 2020年12月28日

Thank you for your feedback.

2019年9月10日

We are very happy with Katana, it has been instrumental in moving our small business away from spreadsheets to manage our inventory levels. The system is built very elegantly, allowing for flexibility and excellent traceability. Great overview of manufacturing orders, progress and stock levels to prevent any out of stock situations. The support team are very responsive and knowledgeable.

Dianne Caine Australia
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Katana Cloud Inventoryが返信しました 2019年9月10日

Thank you for the support! 🙌🏼

2020年1月31日

We're using this to organize and manage inventory for skincare. It seems to do most of everything we want it to!

Fleur & Bee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Katana Cloud Inventoryが返信しました 2020年2月6日

Thank you for the feedback! 💪