DataChamp Excel & CSV Exports

DataChamp Excel & CSV Exports

無料プランあり
評価 (5)
レビュー
開発者
48件のレビュー
48件のレビュー
総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
48件のレビュー
2023年1月17日

Super Tool und super Support!
Wir bilden hiermit den Export für einige branchenspezifische Marktplätze ab. Das funktioniert wunderbar, problemlos und zuverlässig.

Außerdem möchte ich gerne den herausragenden Support hervorheben. Falls es ein Problem gibt, kommt immer zeitnah eine Nachricht inkl. Problemlösung!

Top!

PIXEL.dental Shop
ドイツ
アプリの利用期間:7ヶ月
2023年1月17日

Downloaded the app today to create a custom CSV for sending dropship orders.
Ability to customise column headers and add formulas to meet my requirements have been great.
Customer support when some additional support was needed was quick and helpful.
Looking forward to using this more!

Live Food for Birds
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:約5時間
2022年11月4日

The extension is really helpful and when I needed help with the variables, the developpers were here to help me. It is practical with the different ways to transfer the csv. The panel to choose and customize the fields is wide.

Durance Belgique
ベルギー
アプリの利用期間:7日
2022年10月31日

Best app for exporting orders. Highly customizable and extremly quick support. I have tested more than 10 apps (for exporting orders) and this one is by far the best!

Garten.schule Shop
ドイツ
アプリの利用期間:1日
2022年9月17日

Great app with an even better technical support team. They implemented a feature specially for our needs within hours!

Teemotion
スイス
アプリの利用期間:約1ヶ月
2022年6月9日

Eine leistungsfähige App, die genau macht, was sie soll. Positiv hervorzuheben ist besonders auch der schnelle, freundliche und professionelle Support!

gasflix
ドイツ
アプリの利用期間:8ヶ月
2022年5月13日

Exactly what I needed and was looking for. Complete customization of my export to feed into other cloud-based tools. Excellent customer support - fast replies, accurate responses and friendly. I would highly recommend this app,

RetroGameBoyz
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:22日
2022年3月30日

I used DataChamp to export products including Metafield. I like how we can map the existing columns to new columns. Good customer support and a development team that listens to what users want as a feature is the best combination you can get. DataChamp is the go to app for our export needs as the feature is more than enough to handle all our export jobs in our store.

RPimaging, INC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:29日
2022年3月25日

Great App. I have tried other apps for exporting orders and we never got them to work the way we needed it. This App on the contrary has a professional setup. It can handle everything. Also: Great support team.

entgiftungsprogramm
ドイツ
アプリの利用期間:2日
2022年3月4日

Wir haben mit DataChamp gefunden wonach wir gesucht haben um Daten von Shopify zu exportieren. DataChamp ermöglicht es wirklich alle nur denkbaren Datenpunkte von Shopify abzugreifen, innerhalb der App zu manipulieren und in einem gewünschten Format automatisiert zu exportieren. Ich hatte schon zweimal Kontakt mit dem Support und mir wurde innerhalb weniger Minuten genau die Lösung präsentiert, nach der ich gesucht hatte.
Für uns ein Must-have in unserem Shopify Store. 5/5

FOS Drinks GmbH
ドイツ
アプリの利用期間:4ヶ月