レビュー (65)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2020年8月19日

Perfect app! We use it since 3 month and the feature for scheduled exports and export to Cloud are perfect for automatic fulfillment by our supplier. Great work!

Barbers Choice
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2021年9月10日

I use this app to export all of my products sold each month, which makes re-ordering stock such a breeze. Super helpful! I also needed some help with a custom installation, and they set it up for me free of charge - where I've had other apps charge me for custom installations. Can't recommend them enough!

Manga Mate
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
編集日:2023年6月14日

Ich hab zwar schon eine Rezension verfasst aber ich muss mich diesbezüglich noch mal korrigieren. Hervorragende App und ein noch hervorragenderer Support!

Vielen Dank!

Weimar Onlineshop
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2020年9月21日

Best app in this category, I have tried a few and found them all lacking. I especially like that I can try it out for free as my clients needs were specific.

This app was missing some features but the developer was very quick to add them and communicated with me when they were ready, which was within their estimated time.

Thank you DataChamp

UK Bling2o
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年7月8日

Great app!

We tried several shipping apps, but they all did not meet our requirements. However, This app did everything we wanted it to do about exporting data.

And, the support is also excellent.
Quick responses, and when we made a request regarding a feature we needed, they improved the functionality within a few days!

Thanks for this team.

En-light
日本
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2021年3月25日

Absolutely outstanding customers support from Andreas. Responds to all enquiries lightning fast and resolves any problems with no hassle. Thank you.

The Personal Shop
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Kickdataが返信しました 2021年3月29日

Wow, thank you so much for this high praise.
If you have any questions, feel free to ask us hello@datachamp.io

Andreas

編集日:2021年4月7日

Ich habe genau diese App gesucht. Sehr übersichtlich und verständlich. Bei einigen offenen Fragen wurde mir telefonisch super schnell weiter geholfen. Vielen Dank! Von mir 5+ Sterne.
L.G BaryWoll

BaryWoll
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2020年7月9日

Me gusta, es muy practica y útil. ademas te permite alguna flexibilidad y configuración de formatos.

o-liveandco.cl
チリ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Kickdataが返信しました 2020年7月9日

Wow, muchas gracias por esta excelente reseña de 5 estrellas.
Wow, thank you so much for this great 5-star review.

Andreas
datachamp.io

2023年7月25日

We were looking for an app that could create a SAP import file without having to spend thousands of dollars in development from SAP's side. This app did it without much effort.
Next to that the support is fast and helpful and they quickly fixed any issue that we encountered.

Cooler Master Europe Store
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2020年9月29日

Such incredible quick service and assistance. Helped with getting setup even though it was out of the normal scope of help. Appreciated.

Party Dudes
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月