レビュー (65)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2022年9月17日

Great app with an even better technical support team. They implemented a feature specially for our needs within hours!

Teemotion
スイス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2020年8月7日

We use this app to export our orders from shopify to import into our business's accounting system. The format was easy to setup and although we had an issue at the beginning, Andreas was able to provide a solution - it was something we were missing - and got us up and running quickly. Great app and free if you aren't exporting tons of data at a time! Exactly what we need.

Kitchen Kettle Wholesale
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:29日
Kickdataが返信しました 2020年8月9日

Thank you so much for your uplifting review.
We're grateful for customers like you.

Andreas
datachamp.io

2022年3月30日

I used DataChamp to export products including Metafield. I like how we can map the existing columns to new columns. Good customer support and a development team that listens to what users want as a feature is the best combination you can get. DataChamp is the go to app for our export needs as the feature is more than enough to handle all our export jobs in our store.

RPimaging, INC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:29日
2021年8月13日

We had to convert data to import in a UPS shipping App. The support helped us super fast and we got it running. :))

iclic SONNENCLIP
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:21日
2023年6月20日

Our mandatory export app! Easy to setup, tons of filters, mappings and calculations available, and the support team is more than wonderful.

Harper and Neyer
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:18日
2020年4月15日

Tried because was free ... but sure is a Great job guys !!!! Easy, friendly and full of fields you can work outside shopify.

Brian&Barry Milano
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:16日
2020年12月2日

REALLY AMAZING APP!
It's not often i say this, but this app is really damn awesome. I needed a really complex auto export of csv to and FTP server, and it could everything i wanted. And the app is really user friendly aswell. GOOD WORK!

Michelle Vesterby
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:15日
Kickdataが返信しました 2020年12月2日

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2021年11月9日

Most other data export apps have an interface that looks like a dog's breakfast and are slow to generate reports. Datachamp is super powerful, fast AND very easy to use with a clean and intuitive interface. You can easily generate the exact report you want with any modifications or custom columns. The price is super fair and the support is THE BEST. I was using Data Export Reports before Datachamp, but it wasn't able to get around an annoying Shopify limitation - The inability to filter on assigned location per line item BEFORE fulfillment. I tried all data export apps and none could do it. Shopify just doesn't make this info available via API. I reached out to a bunch of the app developers and none could offer a solution or get around it. But Andreas at Datachamp said "give me a week", and he coded up some mapping between assigned locations and line items internally at Datachamp. And he did it for free. And he keeps improving the app from my suggestions at a fast pace. This is the best data export app by far in functionality and support. Believe me, I trialled them all.

Oh Clocks
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:14日
2020年10月21日

Toller Support. Unglaublich schnelle Reaktionszeit auf E-Mails und Feature Requests werden auch in Rekordzeit implementiert.

Luftreiniger KA-520
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:12日
2021年12月7日

The app is very complete, it serves me a lot. And the support team is very good, they have helped me in everything I have asked. Thanks.

RACSTARS
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:11日