评论 (747)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2023年7月17日

The app was working fine before, but now for past 3-4 days, the upload an image option and text options are not working on my website. Please look into this.

Srishbish-in
印度
大约1年 人在使用应用
Best已回复 2023年7月18日

Hi

This is because you changed the theme, you need to reinitialize the app after changing the theme

I have sent you an email with a screenshot of how to initialize the app.
If you do not receive it, you can also use the email below to contact me, and I will send you the screenshot
best-option@foxmail.com

Best wishes

King app

2023年9月20日

Very confusing and hard to work with.

Ideal Board Games
罗马尼亚
大约19小时 人在使用应用
Best已回复 2023年9月21日

Hi,

I'm really sorry for causing trouble to you! Did you encounter any problems while using our app? You can tell us about the problems you encounter and we will help you.

We do not recommend asking us for help by commenting. You can contact us directly at best-option@foxmail.com.

We have sent an email to your inbox, you can reply directly to get help.

Best wishes!

King app

编辑时间:2021年9月4日

A little confusing, I get a warning on home page to remove the app code and I don't know why........

Cheralily Crafts
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Best已回复 2021年9月4日

Hi,
This warning is to remind you that you can click the button to remove the app initialization code before you decide to uninstall the app.

Why do you need to do this: Many apps need to add code to your theme to ensure that the app can run normally. If you uninstall the app without removing the code, this will obviously affect the loading speed of your store. If you uninstall a lot App without removing the code, over time, your theme will become bloated.

Our app takes this into consideration and provides you with an entry to delete the code, so that people who do not understand coding can easily complete this matter.

We are very sorry for the misunderstanding, and we will optimize the tips here.

Can you change your review to make it more objective, thank you very much for your understanding.

If you have any questions or need help, please contact us in time, we will serve you as soon as possible!

2021年11月30日

The app worked great for several months. I chose the button variant option. All the sudden, it will only show the dropdown menu. :(

Perfect Peach Boutique, LLC
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年9月26日

Worked fine for like 2 weeks then just suddenly stopped working.. not very easy to use when things go wrong.

DoughMuchDough
英国
17天 人在使用应用
Best已回复 2021年9月26日

Hi,
This should be a problem with your theme, not a problem with the app. After you contacted us, we responded to you within 5 minutes. However, we did not receive your feedback, but received this bad review .

We guess that the reason for this problem is that your theme has been modified, it may be modified by humans, or it may be modified by an app.

Can you contact us and we will troubleshoot the cause of this problem for you.

2022年9月23日

great App .....................................................................................................

Urban Crescent Interior
尼日利亚
7天 人在使用应用
2022年8月30日

Great features, but definitely NOT user-friendly. Just getting started using this app...I will watch the videos again and try to figure it out.

Kipean Designs
美国
大约16小时 人在使用应用
Best已回复 2022年8月30日

Hi

You can check out the video and FAQ on the homepage.
You can also contact me if you encounter any problems or questions.
I will solve it for you in time
Here is our email:
best-option@foxmail.com

best wishes

King app