Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 maggio 2024

Kite Apps has revolutionized our Shopify store by enabling automatic free gifts that delight customers and boost sales. The app is user-friendly and integrates seamlessly.

What truly sets it apart is the exceptional customer service—responsive, helpful, and always ready to assist.

Highly recommended for enhancing customer engagement and satisfaction!

ReanneQ Sdn Bhd (1351295-W). All Rights Reserved. |
Malaysia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 aprile 2024

We use 2 of their apps, and are very satisfied with this guys their support and user-friendly apps. Is worth to try and I am sure you will also be satisfied with them.

Aspegren-denmark.com
Danimarca
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2024

Love this app! Does everything I needed. Can do all kinds of discounts, works every time = very stable, shows upsell message in cart, works with shopify discount codes, works internationally, and customer care is also great and fixed the only small issue I had!

Lilova
Stati Uniti
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2024

The product is seamless and super easy to understand! Love how it's solved the entire problem of free gifting for us. The customers also enjoy using the app as it has a surprise element during checkout. Even when there were issues, the team was super fast to respond and solve the doubts quickly!

World of Asaya
India
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
14 febbraio 2024

We truly appreciate these guys. We started with EasyBundles and it worked so well, we installed Kite in order to continue with volume discounts. We had tried several other apps with horrible outcomes. The others would not allow us to use coupon codes or other discounts when an item with quantity discounts was in the cart. Nor were other apps able to calculate free shipping levels without issue. This app and these developers are the best that we have found. Everything works very well and they are always very courteous and quick with their replies. And they treat me very well considering I know zero about coding. Can't recommend this enough...

Big Y Fly Co
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

This app is extremely useful for creating discount. Tried a lot of discount app but many have different limitation. But Kite dose not have these limitation, it's a amazing discount app!

Brilliancedetoile
Singapore
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 marzo 2024

Great app, price and support. Support has been extremely helpful with every query we've had so far. Lots of features and easy admin.

Nima Sleep™
Paesi Bassi
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 aprile 2024

Great app, the interface is intuitive, making it easy to navigate. What really stands out is the exceptional support team—they're always responsive and ready to assist. A big thank you to the team for their unwavering support!

Omorovicza
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
19 aprile 2024

This is just the perfect app for gifts, as nice as you would expect a Shopify native feature to be, the support team is hands-on with assisting you through the setup and any other hiccups. what really impressed me is the landing page of the app suite and how well it is done for an app page.

will definitely try other apps soon as well.

The Decor Central
India
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 marzo 2024

I tried quite a few different Shopify apps to auto-add free gifts to cart, and Kite worked so well. Their customer support has been excellent and very responsive too. Thanks for the great app!

Elite Reformer
Australia
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app