Arvostelut (1 200)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 90 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
26. toukokuu 2024

Great app to implant size charts on your store in a nice and minimalistic way! Customer support is also amazing, you are quickly helped and do their best to fully meet your request!

Soozy
Alankomaat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 28. toukokuu 2024

Hey there Soozy team!

We are pleased to hear that you like our app and that you had an amazing time with our support team. Reviews like this give us the fuel and motivation to continue to do better each day. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to a fruitful partnership with you and your team.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us! Please don't hesitate to reach out.

6. heinäkuu 2024

Good app

Aquila
Alankomaat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 8. heinäkuu 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review Aquila team! We're glad that you're having a good time using our app.

8. toukokuu 2024

Myam is great!

Helmichique
Alankomaat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 10. toukokuu 2024

Hi there Helmichique team!

Thank you for making Myam's day! We will make sure that her efforts are recognized. We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for the support.

If you need any help again in the future, please feel free to reach out to us!

18. huhtikuu 2024

Bunny fixed my problem, good and fast serivce.

Velamel
Alankomaat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 22. huhtikuu 2024

Hi there Velamel team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for the experience you had with Bunny! Is there anything else we can do to improve your experience with our app?

We hope to hear from you soon!

10. toukokuu 2024

Great app

No More Bad Daze
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 14. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for the wonderful feedback No More Bad Daze and team!

We're glad to have a great merchant leave us such kind words. Thank you for the support!

23. huhtikuu 2024

Great app, great people in the customer service!

Babes United
Yhdysvallat
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 25. huhtikuu 2024

Hi there Babes United!

Thank you so much for your kind review for our app and customer service team! Your feedback is very important to us, and we will do our best to continue to improve your experience.

Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

21. toukokuu 2024

I would highly recommend this app! I had a very complex request for one of my sizing charts and I have been working with Arci and the team over the last few weeks and the end result is even better than we hoped! The team were incredibly helpful and spent a lot of time working on this. They always responded quickly and came up with awesome ideas to achieve what we were looking for! I'm planning to roll this out across other stores and products, it's an amazing app with so much functionality and customisable options!!

A7 UK
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 22. toukokuu 2024

Hi there A7 UK and team!

Thank you so much for the detailed review! We truly appreciate your kind feedback and support. Arci had a great time helping you out and we'll make sure that he is recognized for his efforts. We are very proud to have him on our team and it makes us so happy that he was able to provide you with great suggestions.

If you need further assistance or have additional questions, you know where to reach us! Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

27. maaliskuu 2024

awesome service

FAD
Yhdysvallat
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 1. huhtikuu 2024

Hey there FAD team!

I'm glad to hear that our support team was able to help you out! If you need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our support team is always happy to help!

3. huhtikuu 2024

The app is working well for us. Customer support is excellent. They respond quickly and have really effective reps to help with any issue.

I do wish the reporting side of the app worked a bit better.

Wild One
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 5. huhtikuu 2024

Hi there Wild One team!

We are thrilled to hear that our support team was able to help you out! We know how important it is to get a prompt reply which is why we work hard to provide fast and accurate responses.

Thank you as well for sharing your feedback about reporting. This is already on our radar and hopefully we can get this improved during our next updates.

If you need further assistance or if you have any questions, you know where to reach us!

6. heinäkuu 2024

Love this app, you can change anything you want and make it how you want it. The customer support helps you with any problem you have + fast response!

Pure London
Alankomaat
27 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 8. heinäkuu 2024

Hey there Pure London and team!

Thank you so much for your kind words! Our team is dedicated to providing an excellent customer experience, and we're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our fast responses.

If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us anytime.