Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 91 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
29. marraskuu 2023

Very responsible to solve my problem

Smoolly
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 4. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for an amazing review! We're glad that the team was able to provide you with a quick response and resolution. We know and understand how important it is to have help available when you need it the most.

Please feel free to reach out again if ever you need our help!

12. tammikuu 2024

GOOD

RISE SPORTS
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 15. tammikuu 2024

Hi there RISE SPORTS and Team!

Thank you for providing valuable feedback, we appreciate it!

Please reach out if you need assistance, our team is always happy to help!

12. lokakuu 2023

Great tool, simple to use and easy to understand

Magestock.co
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 16. lokakuu 2023

Thank you for your honest review! We're glad to hear that you were able to easily set up your size charts using our app.

Please let us know if you need help with anything! Cheers!

21. tammikuu 2024

Easy to use

HeartofBalkan
Yhdysvallat
13 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 23. tammikuu 2024

Hi HeartofBalkan and Team!

Thank you for taking to leave us a 5-star review, we really appreciate it.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

15. marraskuu 2023

Very easy to work with

LimitlessDesignsZKB
Australia
24 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 16. marraskuu 2023

We know how important it is to make size charts user-friendly and we're happy to hear that you find our app easy to work with! Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

2. tammikuu 2024

Great!

sweetearing
Kanada
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 4. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We appreciate this a lot.

22. joulukuu 2023

Keep on getting asked to leave a review after every single click on the save button... So here I am, leaving a review, hope you are happy.

Elsenfair
Yhdysvallat
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 28. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for this direct and honest feedback. We hear you loud and clear and will be working to improve this experience ASAP.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

23. tammikuu 2024

La aplicación cumple con su cometido de forma notable. La creación de tablas y contenido es sencilla y dinámica. La posibilidad de aplicar formulas propias al recomendador de tallas funciona muy bien. Es una aplicación que cumple perfectamente mis expectativas en algunos casos superándolas. La única pega que le veo es que el botón modal link de activación en la ficha de producto tarda un poco en aparecer. He visto que es un tema tratado en FAQ pero no he tenido tiempo de averiguar si siguiendo las recomendaciones se soluciona esta pequeña incidencia.

Corseteria Lita
Espanja
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 24. tammikuu 2024

Hey there Oscar!

Thank you so much for your detailed review. I reached out to you through the support ticket so we can take a look at the drawback you mentioned.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

2. tammikuu 2024

too many pop ups while setting up to give review have to spam a review here to get rid of those pop ups .

ShadyShack
Intia
11 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 3. tammikuu 2024

We appreciate your feedback ShadyShack and Team!

I assure you that we will work on getting those pop-ups fixed as soon as we can. In the meantime, is there anything else we can do for you to have a better experience?

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

2. tammikuu 2024

So easy to use! Love it!

Celery
Intia
Noin 23 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 4. tammikuu 2024

Hey Celery and Team!

Thank you for leaving an amazing review! This helps us a lot and also gives other merchants an idea of how easy it is to use our app. Thank you for choosing Kiwi!