Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 91 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
11. joulukuu 2023

THey Are awesome

Daves Workshop
Australia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 12. joulukuu 2023

Hey there Daves Workshop and Team!

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It's feedback like yours that fuels us to continue to do better.

Please reach out if you need any help. Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

23. lokakuu 2023

Great application and nice support

Amaurya
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 24. lokakuu 2023

Mariella had a great time helping you out! Thank you for making our day with your honest feedback.

If ever you need our assistance again, you know where to reach us!

23. elokuu 2023

We have used Kiwi Sizing for a good few years now and can highly recommend this app to your shopify store. Easy to setup, and support are very helpful when we have any questions.

LAURIE EU
Tanska
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 24. elokuu 2023

Thanks for the honest review Anders! We're glad and honored to be part of your business for the past few years, and hope that we'll still be partners for more years to come!

Thank you for making our day! Please let us know if you need help with anything else.

18. tammikuu 2024

Top App!

Lucky-Box
Saksa
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 19. tammikuu 2024

Hey there Lucky-Box team!

Thank you for voicing out your appreciation for our app! We're delighted to hear your feedback and hope that you continue to support us.

Please let us know if you need help with anything! Cheers!

3. tammikuu 2024

its good

LumoFrame
Yhdysvallat
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 4. tammikuu 2024

Hey there LumoFrame and Team!

I'm happy to hear that our app is working out for your store! Thank you so much as well for your review, we appreciate this.

Please let us know if we can help you out with anything!

6. marraskuu 2023

is a good one

Komplu
Ranska
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 7. marraskuu 2023

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We're thrilled to know that you find our app a good one.

Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with!

12. joulukuu 2023

simple

ventiva
Yhdysvallat
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 14. joulukuu 2023

Hey Ventiva and Team!

Thank you for the honest review you left. Your feedback helps us a lot.

Please let us know if there's anything we can help you with!

29. lokakuu 2023

Easy to install

Stahg
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 31. lokakuu 2023

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you find our app easy to install. Our team works hard to make everything user-friendly!

Please let us know if you need any help!

30. marraskuu 2023

good

ELAYSH
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 4. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your positive experience is music to our ears!

2. helmikuu 2024

super

Bellisora
Saksa
Noin 21 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 7. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for the super helpful review! We appreciate your support.