Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 91 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
8. joulukuu 2023

keeps spamming me to write a review and wont stop until I do. Apart from that it's pretty good.

Velmain
Australia
19 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 11. joulukuu 2023

Hi there Velmain and team!

Thank you for your honest review. We take your feedback seriously and assure you that we will do our best to make your app experience better.

Please feel free to reach out if you need our assistance!

14. joulukuu 2023

I have just started using this app and I am truly liking it. It's been a challenge for me to create a Size Chart and this app has been great.

Deedz Bootique
Yhdysvallat
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 18. joulukuu 2023

Hi Deedz Bootique and Team!

Thank you for choosing Kiwi as your Size Chart and Recommender app! We are thrilled to hear that you've been having a good time using our app, nothing makes us feel better than to receive feedback like this.

Please let us know if you need help with anything! Our team would be glad to help you out.

28. joulukuu 2023

Absolutely love this app!

GoGo Gear
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 3. tammikuu 2024

Hey there GoGo Gear and Team!

We absolutely love your 5-star review! We appreciate it a lot.

Please let us know if you need help you with anything!

23. tammikuu 2024

La aplicación cumple con su cometido de forma notable. La creación de tablas y contenido es sencilla y dinámica. La posibilidad de aplicar formulas propias al recomendador de tallas funciona muy bien. Es una aplicación que cumple perfectamente mis expectativas en algunos casos superándolas. La única pega que le veo es que el botón modal link de activación en la ficha de producto tarda un poco en aparecer. He visto que es un tema tratado en FAQ pero no he tenido tiempo de averiguar si siguiendo las recomendaciones se soluciona esta pequeña incidencia.

Corseteria Lita
Espanja
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 24. tammikuu 2024

Hey there Oscar!

Thank you so much for your detailed review. I reached out to you through the support ticket so we can take a look at the drawback you mentioned.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

20. joulukuu 2023

amazing highly recommended

Rare Fashion
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 21. joulukuu 2023

Hi Rare Fashion and Team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's our pleasure to provide you with the service you need and we are very grateful for your recommendation.

Please reach out if you need help with anything!

12. tammikuu 2024

GOOD

RISE SPORTS
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 15. tammikuu 2024

Hi there RISE SPORTS and Team!

Thank you for providing valuable feedback, we appreciate it!

Please reach out if you need assistance, our team is always happy to help!

21. tammikuu 2024

Easy to use

HeartofBalkan
Yhdysvallat
13 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 23. tammikuu 2024

Hi HeartofBalkan and Team!

Thank you for taking to leave us a 5-star review, we really appreciate it.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

5. maaliskuu 2024

Easy to use. very good plugin wish i knew about it sooner

HEARTZ®
Australia
14 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 7. maaliskuu 2024

Hi HEARTZ® team!

I'm glad you found our app! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a fantastic review, we appreciate it!

Please let us know if you need further assistance, our team would be glad to help!

31. maaliskuu 2024

great app

Dove Pond
Yhdysvallat
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 2. huhtikuu 2024

Hi there Dove Pond and team!

Thank you for your kind words. Your feedback is highly appreciated and serves as fuel for us to continue doing better!

If you need any help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

26. helmikuu 2024

i had a really good experience with app

Luxority2
Yhdysvallat
23 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 28. helmikuu 2024

Hi there Luxority2 team!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Your feedback is highly appreciated.

Please let us know if you have any questions or need our assistance. Our team would be happy to help!