Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 91 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
25. toukokuu 2022

I'm trying to contact them but their captcha verification does not work properly and they dont seem to have an email

Gilaine
Italia
22 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 25. toukokuu 2022

Hi Gilaine team,
We are so sorry you've had trouble reaching us! Our team is emailing you right away to help resolve any issues you've had.
Thanks for writing this review so we can help you!

Update on 6/21: We have emailed with you several times to try and help, and haven't yet heard back from you to our email on June 1 (or June 8). We just emailed you again in case we got lost in your inbox. We'd love to help you work through this!

Thanks for reaching out, we really hope to help you through this!

- Lauralynn at Kiwi

11. helmikuu 2020

Very very complete app .... it really provides a lot of customizations .... maybe even too much for those who still have basic needs ....

Maisha
Italia
Noin 17 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 20. marraskuu 2021

Customer service is limited and very poor. It seems they are too busy and understaffed. We deleted.

Bubblin Brown Sugar Melanin Apparel
Yhdysvallat
17 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 5. joulukuu 2021

Bubbling Brown-we have reached out a few times to help. Please check your email when you get a chance. Would love to figure out a way to help you out.

11. kesäkuu 2020

Great app. The customer service is excellent, quick response and guide us through the steps. Thank you!

RAPTHIETKE
Yhdysvallat
Noin 8 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
23. lokakuu 2019

Very nice and the support team is great!! I´ve used it for all my customers in Brazil.. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

N Reasons to Win
Brasilia
Noin 7 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
11. marraskuu 2020

DO NOT INSTALL! We installed this, and before setting it up decided not to use it and uninstalled it. We then went on to our website and it was completely broken and covered in code all over. We had a duplicate theme from a few...

Sappygifts
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 11. marraskuu 2020

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. This is the first time we have ever received reports of our app having issues with Shopify theme upon installing. If you are interested, we would hope to check out and see what the reason and the source of the issue.

Looking to hear back.

Thank you!

21. huhtikuu 2020

Nice and simple app that works quite well for us. It's easy to set up and does what it's supposed to do. The fact that it's free is a bonus!

Twin Roads
Kanada
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
12. huhtikuu 2022

This is a relatively simple app that can add a lot of benefit to your customers while buying! I was able to set up a dynamic size recommender in under an hour and ZACH answered all my questions through the web chat when I ran into any snags! Would recommend this APP FOR SURE!

WALL BLUSH
Yhdysvallat
Noin 4 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 29. kesäkuu 2021

okay here is my true honest review.. when I first got the app I had a bit of complications, but then support got a hold of me instantly and helped me TREMENDOUSLY! ANYONE who says in their reviews that they do not care or help is a liar... they helped me with my problem and solved it for me instantly. I said it before and ill say it again this is a really great app! when I first installed it, it made me really happy to see all the features that were shown available for customizing it. I made such a stunning chart that suits the theme of my site almost PERFECTLY! the colors you can choose, fonts that are available, different themes and sizes to choose from...this app is with the pay! im so truly grateful for the support team for helping me through my outcome when I had lost the theme I created. I definitely recommend leaning to them whenever you have a problem or misunderstanding how certain things on the app work. lastly, I just wanted to say that I will keep this app on my site and will be recommending it to other folks I know who are in the clothing business industry... I truly see lots of awesome potential use in this app and imjust so grateful to have gotten my work back received. THANK YOU AGAIN!!!! - MEL :)

Mel's Couture
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 29. kesäkuu 2021

We are really sorry for the experience. I'm not sure what the save issue is but we took a look at the logs, and noticed that you were spending time editing the app settings to tweak the styles. I have gone ahead and restored your changes!

We also just reached out to your email so we can work with you on this if you are still interested in trying out our app!

20. syyskuu 2018

i finally found the app i always looked about!! its super simple and indicated a very professional website!! i also got a fast support thank you very much

onlinemarkat
Jordania
Noin 3 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä