Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 91 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
18. huhtikuu 2024

Bunny fixed my problem, good and fast serivce.

Velamel
Alankomaat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 22. huhtikuu 2024

Hi there Velamel team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for the experience you had with Bunny! Is there anything else we can do to improve your experience with our app?

We hope to hear from you soon!

24. tammikuu 2024

The app is really useful and good, but I keep getting asked to submit a review every time I save my chart. This is getting really annoying, hence the 4stars.

Fluffy Oasis
Kanada
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 26. tammikuu 2024

Hey there Fluffy Oasis and Team!

Thank you for your frank review. Your feedback is important to us and we take this seriously.

Please feel free to reach out if you need our assistance!

8. joulukuu 2023

keeps spamming me to write a review and wont stop until I do. Apart from that it's pretty good.

Velmain
Australia
19 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 11. joulukuu 2023

Hi there Velmain and team!

Thank you for your honest review. We take your feedback seriously and assure you that we will do our best to make your app experience better.

Please feel free to reach out if you need our assistance!

23. tammikuu 2024

La aplicación cumple con su cometido de forma notable. La creación de tablas y contenido es sencilla y dinámica. La posibilidad de aplicar formulas propias al recomendador de tallas funciona muy bien. Es una aplicación que cumple perfectamente mis expectativas en algunos casos superándolas. La única pega que le veo es que el botón modal link de activación en la ficha de producto tarda un poco en aparecer. He visto que es un tema tratado en FAQ pero no he tenido tiempo de averiguar si siguiendo las recomendaciones se soluciona esta pequeña incidencia.

Corseteria Lita
Espanja
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 24. tammikuu 2024

Hey there Oscar!

Thank you so much for your detailed review. I reached out to you through the support ticket so we can take a look at the drawback you mentioned.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

2. tammikuu 2024

too many pop ups while setting up to give review have to spam a review here to get rid of those pop ups .

ShadyShack
Intia
11 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 3. tammikuu 2024

We appreciate your feedback ShadyShack and Team!

I assure you that we will work on getting those pop-ups fixed as soon as we can. In the meantime, is there anything else we can do for you to have a better experience?

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

18. huhtikuu 2024

Wonderful experience

Livermoda
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
33 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 22. huhtikuu 2024

Hi Livermoda!

We're thrilled that you had a wonderful experience! Is there anything we can do to improve our service? Your feedback is very important to us and we'd love to hear more from you.

We look forward to your response!

28. tammikuu 2024

.......

Black and Masons
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 30. tammikuu 2024

Hey Black and Masons team!

Thank you for leaving a review! We'd love to hear more about your feedback. Is there anything else we can do to improve your experience?

We look forward to your response!

24. lokakuu 2023

me ajudaram quando achei que não tinha solução

porem não tem português

panou.br
Brasilia
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 26. lokakuu 2023

Thank you for the amazing review! We appreciate your feedback about multi-lingual support. We know this is important to you, so please rest assured that this is already under our radar.

Please feel free to contact our support team if you need assistance!

10. tammikuu 2024

xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Lyle & Scott ROW
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 12. tammikuu 2024

Thank you leaving a review! Can you tell us more about your experience? We'd love to hear your feedback!

24. lokakuu 2023

Good app, quite simple.

Joypetz Shop
Malediivit
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 25. lokakuu 2023

Thank you for the amazing review! We'd love to hear from you and determine what we can do to improve your experience.

Please feel free to contact our support team if you need assistance!