レビュー (1,157)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年6月19日

It's so easy to use and has quick support that you can rely on.

Fayemorin
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年6月20日

Hi there Fayemorin and team!

It's great to hear that our team was able to help you out and provide you quick support! We pride ourselves in our customer service and we're always happy to help.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

2024年4月23日

Love this app. We use it all the time, easy, has plenty of functions and works excellent!

BRINY
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約5年
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年4月25日

Hey there BRINY team!

We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our app! Thank you so much for your kind words and support.

Please let us know if there's anything you might need help with!

2024年5月15日

Amazing!!! This is the only size chart app that you will ever need. They have thought of every feature and they also have integrations with other apps. Highly recommend!

Kotomi
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年5月16日

Hey there Kotomi team!

We are so delighted to receive such amazing feedback from you! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, we truly appreciate it.

If you need any help or have any questions, please let us know, our support team is always available to help!

2024年3月27日

awesome service

FAD
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年4月1日

Hey there FAD team!

I'm glad to hear that our support team was able to help you out! If you need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our support team is always happy to help!

2024年4月3日

The app is working well for us. Customer support is excellent. They respond quickly and have really effective reps to help with any issue.

I do wish the reporting side of the app worked a bit better.

Wild One
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年4月5日

Hi there Wild One team!

We are thrilled to hear that our support team was able to help you out! We know how important it is to get a prompt reply which is why we work hard to provide fast and accurate responses.

Thank you as well for sharing your feedback about reporting. This is already on our radar and hopefully we can get this improved during our next updates.

If you need further assistance or if you have any questions, you know where to reach us!

2024年5月8日

Myam is great!

Helmichique
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年5月10日

Hi there Helmichique team!

Thank you for making Myam's day! We will make sure that her efforts are recognized. We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for the support.

If you need any help again in the future, please feel free to reach out to us!

2024年5月26日

Great app to implant size charts on your store in a nice and minimalistic way! Customer support is also amazing, you are quickly helped and do their best to fully meet your request!

Soozy
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年5月28日

Hey there Soozy team!

We are pleased to hear that you like our app and that you had an amazing time with our support team. Reviews like this give us the fuel and motivation to continue to do better each day. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to a fruitful partnership with you and your team.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us! Please don't hesitate to reach out.

2024年4月23日

Great app, great people in the customer service!

Babes United
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年4月25日

Hi there Babes United!

Thank you so much for your kind review for our app and customer service team! Your feedback is very important to us, and we will do our best to continue to improve your experience.

Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

2024年5月10日

Great app

No More Bad Daze
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年5月14日

Thank you for the wonderful feedback No More Bad Daze and team!

We're glad to have a great merchant leave us such kind words. Thank you for the support!

2024年4月17日

Great app! Easy to use and navigate and great support team if needed

Liberty Wares
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年4月19日

Hi there Liberty Wares!

I'm glad that you find our app easy to use! It's our goal to keep everything simple and easy to navigate. Our support team also had a great time helping you out!

If you need anything else, you know where to reach us!