Avaliações (1 159)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
15 de maio de 2024

Amazing!!! This is the only size chart app that you will ever need. They have thought of every feature and they also have integrations with other apps. Highly recommend!

Kotomi
Austrália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 16 de maio de 2024

Hey there Kotomi team!

We are so delighted to receive such amazing feedback from you! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, we truly appreciate it.

If you need any help or have any questions, please let us know, our support team is always available to help!

3 de abril de 2024

The app is working well for us. Customer support is excellent. They respond quickly and have really effective reps to help with any issue.

I do wish the reporting side of the app worked a bit better.

Wild One
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 5 de abril de 2024

Hi there Wild One team!

We are thrilled to hear that our support team was able to help you out! We know how important it is to get a prompt reply which is why we work hard to provide fast and accurate responses.

Thank you as well for sharing your feedback about reporting. This is already on our radar and hopefully we can get this improved during our next updates.

If you need further assistance or if you have any questions, you know where to reach us!

21 de maio de 2024

I would highly recommend this app! I had a very complex request for one of my sizing charts and I have been working with Arci and the team over the last few weeks and the end result is even better than we hoped! The team were incredibly helpful and spent a lot of time working on this. They always responded quickly and came up with awesome ideas to achieve what we were looking for! I'm planning to roll this out across other stores and products, it's an amazing app with so much functionality and customisable options!!

A7 UK
Reino Unido
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 22 de maio de 2024

Hi there A7 UK and team!

Thank you so much for the detailed review! We truly appreciate your kind feedback and support. Arci had a great time helping you out and we'll make sure that he is recognized for his efforts. We are very proud to have him on our team and it makes us so happy that he was able to provide you with great suggestions.

If you need further assistance or have additional questions, you know where to reach us! Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

26 de maio de 2024

Great app to implant size charts on your store in a nice and minimalistic way! Customer support is also amazing, you are quickly helped and do their best to fully meet your request!

Soozy
Países Baixos
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 28 de maio de 2024

Hey there Soozy team!

We are pleased to hear that you like our app and that you had an amazing time with our support team. Reviews like this give us the fuel and motivation to continue to do better each day. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to a fruitful partnership with you and your team.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us! Please don't hesitate to reach out.

23 de abril de 2024

Love this app. We use it all the time, easy, has plenty of functions and works excellent!

BRINY
Estados Unidos
About 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 25 de abril de 2024

Hey there BRINY team!

We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our app! Thank you so much for your kind words and support.

Please let us know if there's anything you might need help with!

Editado a 23 de março de 2024

@Update: The top has contacted me and they where sooooo helpfull! It was an amazing meeting where they give me the time to explain the issue in detail! Amazing service and the issue is solved :) Thank you @Hannes and @Lauralynn!

.
I have been a loyal user of this application for many years, and generally, I have found it to be a satisfactory tool. However, my recent experience has significantly tarnished my view due to an unresolved technical problem persisting for four to five weeks. The core issue lies with the app's inability to allow translating app's translate the size chart into different languages.

The translation application involved has communicated that resolving this matter would be straightforward on their end; however, they are hamstrung without legal permission from the Kiwi app team. This necessary authorization has been pending for over a month now, leading to a standstill situation.
.

During this period, the Kiwi support team's response has been disappointing. I have been advised repeatedly to await a resolution, but there appears to be no real sense of urgency or understanding of the critical nature of this issue from their side. The lack of a translated size chart has directly impacted our ability to cater to international customers, leading to lost orders and revenue.

It is disheartening to see the Kiwi team's nonchalant attitude towards what I believe is a significant problem affecting user experience and sales. This situation reflects poorly on the support infrastructure and customer service ethos of the company.

In conclusion, while this app has served me well in the past, the current lack of support and resolution regarding this technical issue forces me to reconsider its utility and reliability. I hope this review serves as a call to action for the Kiwi team to address and rectify the situation promptly.

Heopfully this review will reach the CEO and he/she might help us solving this issue in a couple of clicks. This is a test for the application wether they are able to understand and feel the urgent need of users.

I hope this review will bring an urgent change.

islamitischekleding.nl
Países Baixos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 13 de março de 2024

Hi Karim,

We apologize for the inconvenience that you've experienced with our app. Our VP, Lauralynn, has reached out to you through e-mail to get this sorted out.

Again, we're sorry for the issues you've encountered.

Respectfully yours,
The Kiwi Team

29 de março de 2024

i'm store owner & started using this app recently after very disappointing results with couple other size chart apps - highly recommend this app. Still learning it but core functionality has most everything i wanted. A little challenging for me to learn (i'm not strong technical person), but Helpdesk has been GREAT (quick responses, clear how-to instructions including illustrations & short videos). Once you learn flow of app, it's very intuitive. Suggestion to make app even better (if not too complicated re coding) - add functionality to adjust column width, also moving text to second line of column heading (Helpdesk offered to add, I told them not critical but keep me posted if it's added in future). Overall, very happy with this app. thank you Kiwi!

Angel Direct Inc
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 1 de abril de 2024

Hey there Angel Direct Inc!

Thank you for the wonderful and detailed feedback! We appreciate your support and we're glad that our support team was able to help you out and provide quick and clear instructions!

If you need anything else, our support team is always available for you!

21 de maio de 2024

I like the app because it is easy to use but there isn't any support. I need the icon to located in another spot but since there is not support I am not able to fix this.

Designs By Wildside
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 24 de maio de 2024

Hi Designs By Wildside and team,

We appreciate the feedback you shared with us. It is odd that you haven't received any support from our team. May we know if you reached out to us using the chat widget on Kiwi app? If not, that would be the best way for you to reach a live specialist for assistance.

We hope to make your experience better and we look forward to talking to you.

5 de junho de 2024

WHAT AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Super patient HELPDESK. Who helped me for more than 2 hours. This app I Would recommend to everyone. I Am defenitly signed up for an lifetime with the ultimate plan!

OZI. AMSTERDAM
Países Baixos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 7 de junho de 2024

Hey there OZI. AMSTERDAM and team!

We're glad to have you on board! Thank you so much for your kind review for our app and our support team. You've definitely made their day by recognizing their efforts!

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

19 de junho de 2024

It's so easy to use and has quick support that you can rely on.

Fayemorin
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 20 de junho de 2024

Hi there Fayemorin and team!

It's great to hear that our team was able to help you out and provide you quick support! We pride ourselves in our customer service and we're always happy to help.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!