Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender , 1 030 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de janeiro de 2024

.......

Black and Masons
Reino Unido
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 30 de janeiro de 2024

Hey Black and Masons team!

Thank you for leaving a review! We'd love to hear more about your feedback. Is there anything else we can do to improve your experience?

We look forward to your response!

21 de fevereiro de 2024

only started using it and i seems like its gonna work good.

CalmlyCare
Suécia
19 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi CalmlyCare and team!

My name is Sharky, Team Supervisor here at Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender.

Can you tell me more about your feedback? I'd love to hear more about this review. Is there anything that we can do to improve and make your experience even better?

I hope to hear from you soon!

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

10 de abril de 2024

Genial, muy recomendable

Pet its Chiots
Espanha
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 12 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the recommendation Pet its Chiots and team! We appreciate your support and hope that you continue to use our app.

Thanks for choosing Kiwi!

18 de janeiro de 2024

Top App!

Lucky-Box
Alemanha
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 19 de janeiro de 2024

Hey there Lucky-Box team!

Thank you for voicing out your appreciation for our app! We're delighted to hear your feedback and hope that you continue to support us.

Please let us know if you need help with anything! Cheers!

22 de janeiro de 2024

so far so good ;)

Making Bad Decisions
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 23 de janeiro de 2024

We're glad to know that you're having a great time using our app. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We appreciate your support.

7 de abril de 2024

gooood

INDEERTON® 丨Embrace The Beauty Of Your Athleticism In Fashion.
Estados Unidos
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 10 de abril de 2024

Hey there INDEERTON® team!

Thanks for the honest review! We are grateful for your efforts to show your appreciation for our app.

If you need help with anything, please feel free to reach out!

8 de abril de 2024

Great and easy to use

CHIQUEZZE
Brasil
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 10 de abril de 2024

Hi there CHIQUEZZE team!

I'm glad to hear that you like our app. Your review is highly appreciated, and we'll do our best to continue to improve our app.

If you have any questions, please let us know. Our support team is always happy to help!

21 de janeiro de 2024

Simple to use

ShopVintara
Alemanha
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 22 de janeiro de 2024

Hey there ShopVintara and Team!

Thank you for your kind feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our app user-friendly. We believe that creating Size Charts and Recommenders shouldn't be complicated which is why we want everything to be as simple as possible.

Please feel free to reach out if you need our help!

16 de abril de 2024

very good

Dante Usa
Estados Unidos
4 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 17 de abril de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Dante Usa team! Your support is highly appreciated.

12 de janeiro de 2024

GOOD

RISE SPORTS
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 15 de janeiro de 2024

Hi there RISE SPORTS and Team!

Thank you for providing valuable feedback, we appreciate it!

Please reach out if you need assistance, our team is always happy to help!