Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
14 de janeiro de 2024

very user friendly thank you !

Jynx Wrld
Estados Unidos
8 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 16 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Jynx Wrld and Team!

I'm glad to hear that you had a great time using our app! Thank you for choosing Kiwi for your Size Chart and Recommender needs.

Please reach out if you need our assistance!

4 de setembro de 2023

Setting up the custom recommender initially seemed daunting, but the Kiwi support team made the process incredibly smooth. Their exceptional assistance had me up and running quickly, and they tackled every challenge with ease. It's refreshing to experience such high-quality support.

Conveying & Hoisting Solutions
Austrália
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 5 de setembro de 2023

Everything was smooth thanks to your cooperation! We appreciate this honest review. Thank you for making our day! We work hard to provide our merchants with world-class customer experience and are happy that you're satisfied.

Please be assured that we will always be available to help if you need us. Cheers!

11 de setembro de 2023

great customer service and answer questions quickly, I love being able to customize my own size charts

Beauty By Hanan Elrby
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 13 de setembro de 2023

Thank you for the amazing review! We really love reading these kinds of comments about our app, it helps fuel our motivation to be better!

If you have anything else in mind that you need help with, you know where to reach us. Cheers!

24 de outubro de 2023

me ajudaram quando achei que não tinha solução

porem não tem português

panou.br
Brasil
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 26 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for the amazing review! We appreciate your feedback about multi-lingual support. We know this is important to you, so please rest assured that this is already under our radar.

Please feel free to contact our support team if you need assistance!

27 de dezembro de 2023

great

Zentani
Estados Unidos
14 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 3 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Zentani and Team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Your feedback is highly appreciated.

Please let us know if there's anything we can help you with!

28 de janeiro de 2024

Works fine, fast

Mestique
Países Baixos
6 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 30 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Mestique team!

We're glad that you like our app! Our developers work hard to ensure that we provide our valued users like you have a quick and worry-free experience with size charts and recommenders.

If anything else comes up, please feel free to reach out to our support team!

24 de outubro de 2023

Good app, quite simple.

Joypetz Shop
Maldivas
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 25 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for the amazing review! We'd love to hear from you and determine what we can do to improve your experience.

Please feel free to contact our support team if you need assistance!

6 de dezembro de 2023

Very nice app, highly recommended.
The app is very user friendly

MYHOLDAL LEBANON
Líbano
14 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 7 de dezembro de 2023

We are honored to receive your recommendation. Thank you for leaving an honest review, we are very grateful for your support.

Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with. Cheers!

30 de janeiro de 2024

Great app, would use it agian! Amazing :)

Livora
Países Baixos
6 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 31 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Livora team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We're grateful to have you as part of our app community!

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need help with anything!

29 de novembro de 2023

i love kiwi, you're the best

Paris Bonheur
França
About 17 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 4 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for the heartwarming review! We appreciate your support and we hope to continue to do business with you and help you with your success!

Our support team is available if you need any help. Cheers!