Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender , 1 014 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10 de maio de 2018

A really great size guide, and a even better customer support. Lots of great options for all your different product types, very well thought out. Thanks much for all your help with getting set up.

Dior Bella
Estados Unidos
19 days usando a aplicação
26 de outubro de 2023

I like this plugin very much, Huge time saver for the Clothing Industry, Must-have IMO. I do prefer if you weren't overtly persuasive in getting a Review.

Guan
Suécia
23 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 31 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for your honest review! We take your feedback seriously and assure you that we will take the necessary actions to improve your experience.

Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else you need!

14 de agosto de 2019

Tried a few other Size Chart apps and this one worked the best for us because there was a touch more customization for us. On top of that, their customer service has been great at getting the little details setup for us as well. Highly recommend! Thanks.

Jansen Motorsports
Canadá
19 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 8 de setembro de 2019

This app is really helpful for our shop. It help to reduce manpower and time for our staff and customers too.

SL lingerie
Hong Kong, RAE da China
19 days usando a aplicação
19 de fevereiro de 2020

This App is excellent!!! We were able to manipulate it, thanks to tremendous help from Shopify gurus, to create a "Specification" product SPECS link, which opened as a pop up on the page, taking the store front to a highly professional look.

The Music Cart
Estados Unidos
19 days usando a aplicação
14 de maio de 2021

great app works well. very pleased it helps customers make sure the size is right before they buy...

Roseys Boutique
Reino Unido
18 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 28 de maio de 2020

I found the application very easy to implement, use and set up and happy with display results. Would recommend.

Moya Sydney
Austrália
18 days usando a aplicação
23 de fevereiro de 2019

Excellent App!! Super easy to use, and the compatibility with other apps has made a world of a difference for me. This app has made my transition to the Shopify platform so much smoother. Thank you KiwiApps!

Rapteez®
Estados Unidos
18 days usando a aplicação
1 de novembro de 2023

its great

Firestars
Estados Unidos
9 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 3 de novembro de 2023

It's always nice to hear positive feedback from our merchants! Thank you for your amazing review, we appreciate it.

1 de março de 2021

Installed Kiwi Size Chart the night before I was expecting a big spike, and people raved about the size charts. 10/10 would recommend.

MR EATWELL
Estados Unidos
18 days usando a aplicação