Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender , 1 012 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
5 de julho de 2022

Hello, need help. Why all size chart of our products are suddenly disappeared ?? How to solve it??? Pls contact me asap. Thanks.

BEOTYSHOW
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 5 de julho de 2022

We're so sorry for the disruptions! We fixed the problem and the issue should now be fully resolved.

The issue was caused by a technical error on our servers triggered by the Shopify Admin outage earlier today. Unfortunately, this happened during our teams' offline hours, so it took longer to discover and fix than we would normally expect.

Please reach out to us if you're still experiencing problems - our support team is online and standing by.

30 de agosto de 2022

The app itself is great! The support could help me a little out as well at the beginning. Sadly that changed. I made a reqeust around 3 weeks ago and they replied, that they will have a look at it. Then a day later they said, they will fix this now and do some CSS. Sadly after that, I contacted them many times and got only one reply saying he will chase this up with the colleague I was in contact before. And now since two weeks, there is not one reply from them. Contacted them many times, but don't get an answer anymore.

NotFarFetch
Suíça
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 31 de agosto de 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm so sorry about your poor support experience. You're right - we messed up, and we messed up repeatedly. We set high service standards for ourselves here at Kiwi and we failed to deliver on those standards. I apologize sincerely.

Now it's our duty to make amends. Someone on our team is reaching out to you immediately within the existing chat to make sure you receive proper service. We're also keeping your conversation in our priority queue to make sure that we respond promptly to all your messages. I will be checking in personally once a day as an additional failsafe.

I've reached out to you separately via direct email as well. If you have any other frustrations or concerns, please share them with me - I want to make sure you get the top quality service you deserve.

Regards,

Hannes Bez
Customer Experience Lead

4 de setembro de 2018

Easy to use,great addition to my website.

Comfort Wiz
Estados Unidos
8 days usando a aplicação
17 de outubro de 2022

Very bad Support. I am waiting over a week for help. They reply after 1 day only write 1 sentence and are offline again for a day.

Naturana Onlineshop
Alemanha
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 19 de outubro de 2022

Thank you for your direct and honest review. I'm truly sorry about the poor service you received. We set high standards for ourselves and we have not met those standards.

I've reached out to you directly by email with further details, and I noticed our team is already working with you to resolve your issues. I will personally oversee this matter until it's fixed to your satisfaction, and we'll take steps to make sure we do better next time.

Regards,

Hannes Bez
Customer Experience Lead

27 de novembro de 2022

stopped working during the busiest time of year!! BFCM! no support after hours , had to switch fast to another app as we were losing sales. What a joke.

The Steel Shop
Canadá
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 28 de novembro de 2022

We apologize for the problems you encountered! I know you switched to another app already, but I've reached out to you directly by email in any case to see if we can make amends. Thank you for taking the time to write to us - we hold ourselves to higher standards than this.

28 de maio de 2022

The size chat is great, but I can not find a way to contact with your team.
I have a problem about the size quick view, it has no effect in my current theme, but I can not get any help.
Also, this app will distort the pictures when you use the Shopify theme Avenue

MEWOW#OOTD
China
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 21 de junho de 2022

Hi Mewow team!
It seems like we are having some challenges both ways— as we have tried emailing you several times to help sort through this issue (directly emailing you May 30, June 8 and again today). In case the email gods aren't smiling in our favor, we are now chatting in to your chat on your site to try to reach you. We've even searched instagram to try and find another contact for you!

Email us at help@kiwisizing.com if you aren't getting our emails and we can fix this issue for you!!

Thanks!

-Lauralynn at Kiwi

2 de setembro de 2021

Excellent app but the Brazilian bra sizes are missing from the advanced size recommendation. Do you have any plans to include Brazilian bra sizes?

LesCloches
Brasil
7 days usando a aplicação
4 de janeiro de 2022

Great App. The best if you need to show a size chart....and a special thanks to the support service. I never seen a so fast and helpfull assistant!!! Grazie from Kisene.shop

Kisené
Itália
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Staytuned 17 de fevereiro de 2022

Wow, thank you! Happy we could help out!

4 de fevereiro de 2019

very good and useful application and back support is good.

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Dipali Shah Couture
Índia
7 days usando a aplicação
19 de janeiro de 2020

The Kiwi Size Chart app has really saved us! We were constantly getting questions about our size chart because we simply had it as an image in our product pictures. The Kiwi app was so simple to set up and the results are spectacular! This is easy to locate for our customers and looks very professional. I wish we would have discovered this app sooner. Jump right in and give it a try!

Chill Boys
Estados Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação