Kokonaisarvio
2,5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 40 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 11 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 38 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
5. lokakuu 2023

I was setting up the hard way through code and after a lot of tears, I then installed this app.... Thankyou!

Mindless Shoppers
Australia
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 13. lokakuu 2023

Thank you for your review!

4. lokakuu 2023

Funktioniert auch bei Deutschen Shops!! Alles ging schnell und Super, keine Probleme oder sonstiges. Positiv überrascht! Viele verschiede Layouts, für jeden Shop was da. Conversion Rate und generelles Vertrauen im Shop erheblich gestiegen. Würde ich jedem Shop-Inhaber auf jeden Fall empfehlen. Ein Muss!!

Internationale Videos
Saksa
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
10. marraskuu 2023

Bona aplicació. Instal·lació amb tutorial molt util par i amb suport del departament tècnic. Banner fàcil d'instal·lar i elegant disseny.

juegoyjardin.com
Espanja
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 14. marraskuu 2023

Hola juegoyjardin.com, gracias por la reseña de nuestra aplicación. Nos alegra saber que nuestro equipo de soporte a comerciantes y las guías fueron de ayuda. Por favor, no dudes en contactar nuevamente al equipo si tienes alguna pregunta.

"Hi juegoyjardin.com, thank you for the review of our app. We're glad to hear that our merchant support team and guides were helpful. Please feel free to contact the team again if you have any questions."

30. marraskuu 2019

We're looking forward to partner with Klarna on the pay later plan! There was a slight issue with installing the on-site messaging on all product pages but after reaching out to their customer service, it was resolved. The response was quick, friendly and helpful. They fixed the issue within the next business day.

337 BRAND
Yhdysvallat
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 1. joulukuu 2019

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to help you and any merchant who needs support!

30. lokakuu 2020

Needed help with a change on our product page. Raised a support request and it was dealt with pretty much within the hour. Very impressed. Good to know Klarna has our back!

TierraAbode
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 30. lokakuu 2020

Hi TierraAbode,
Thank for this great review. We absolutely have your back!

9. marraskuu 2019

Was unsure about installing it given the poor reviews, but it worked a charm for us! Easy to set up, nice options for placement. Easily customisable. Highly recommend!

WildBounds
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 9. marraskuu 2019

Thank you for the great review! We want all our app users to feel the same, but if there are any questions or issues, we're here to support.

Muokattu 6. marraskuu 2020

Forget calling the regular Klarna Business help phone number we tried for over a year to get our onsite messaging sorted out and unless your a huge company Klarna is not really that interested sadly. Now having said that the guys that help you through this app are nothing short of fantastic, have asked for assistance on multiple sites, and Mimmi who has helped us has been incredible. Work is done almost instantly and in such a professional manner. We simply cannot rate or recommend them highly enough, it's just a pity they do not run the whole of Klarna the same way!
If you need assistance just email skosm@klarna.com for the most incredible customer support!

London Loves Beauty
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 6. marraskuu 2020

Hi London Loves Beauty,
Thank you for this review. skosm@klarna.com is available and ready to help for anything related for Klarna Payments and Klarna On-site messaging for Shopify as an alternative payment method.

3. joulukuu 2020

There was a conflict with my theme so placements didn’t work but Klarna helped put it right very quickly. Special thanks to Mimmi who went over and above on more than one occasion. Lots of report Klarna helps AOV so I’m glad it was sorted. Defo recommend the service.

Yililo
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 3. joulukuu 2020

Yililo - Thanks for recommending Klarna. We're glad that Mimmi could provide positive support!

2. joulukuu 2020

I had some troubles installing the app due to some conflicting code, but nothing that wasn't speedily sorted by the customer service team. They had me up and running in a few minutes and were friendly and understanding throughout.

BlazePod UK
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 2. joulukuu 2020

BlazePod UK - Thank you for your patience and for working with us. We appreciate it, Nicholas

21. marraskuu 2019

Perfect!!!! This app makes my customers aware of how affordable my products can be with the help of a finance plan. Leaving nothing to the imagination but planting a seed that will reap, MORE SALES!
THANK YOU KLARNA

House Perks
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 21. marraskuu 2019

Very happy to hear you've been enjoying On-Site Messaging! Should you need any support, do reach out to us.