Arvostelut (203)

Kokonaisarvio
2,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 40 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 11 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 38 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
25. maaliskuu 2021

Great app, very happy with look/feel on site. Support team are very good with helping with any changes made.

Nuevo Club
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 25. maaliskuu 2021

Thank you for the great review Nuevo Club! We're very glad to help make you happy!

18. toukokuu 2021

The whole Klarna team is prepared and available! I had some problems with the plugin but their team supported me great.

Tecno Service Veneta
Italia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 18. toukokuu 2021

Thank you Tecno Service Veneta for this review. We're very happy to help you and any merchant!

2. joulukuu 2020

very nice service. give me instant installation guidelines. nice communication person support. nice service klarna.

pramukhimpex
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 2. joulukuu 2020

pramukhimpex - Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate it!

27. marraskuu 2020

Installed the app but had some issues viewing the messaging on the front end. The support staff were extremely helpful and responsive, addressing my issue almost immediately.
Having Klarna on site has provided our customers with a spread payment option during these hard financial times.

Jackson James Clothing
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 27. marraskuu 2020

Thank you for the great review Jackson James Clothing. We're glad support was helpful and that Klarna is helping your customers.

25. syyskuu 2020

I had an issue with the Klarna messaging positioning on my product page when I updated my theme. Very helpful and quick response. Sorted. Highly recommended.

Alfie Reid
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 25. syyskuu 2020

@AlfieReid - Thank you for the positive review. We very much appreciate it.
Nicholas @ Klarna

31. maaliskuu 2022

Great app for highlighting Klarna payment options to potential customers. Set up didn't take very long and great communication and help from Klarna Merchant support when needed.

Hulley Stanway
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 31. maaliskuu 2022

Hey Hulley Stanway, thanks for the great review.

We're glad that our Merchant Support team were able help get this all set up for you.

Please feel free to get in touch for any support needed in the future.

11. helmikuu 2022

Hello everyone. I would like to write about the excellent support from Mimmi from Klarna Bank Merchant support. I had a problem and I wrote to Klarna Merchant Support. I got a very quick responses to my help requests, very clear and detailed from Mimmi. She assisted me till my problem was solved. Now all works correctly and good. It's a pleasure to receive such fast, professional and friendly support! Thanks a lot, Mimmi! Sincerely, Samoilova Inna

Chimeraplanet
Suomi
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 11. helmikuu 2022

Thank you Samoilova Inna for this great review. We agree - Mimmi is great! Very glad she could help!

23. kesäkuu 2021

I had some issues when installing but the support team helped me to solve the problem very quickly. Recommend it!

Northprana
Ruotsi
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 23. kesäkuu 2021

Thank you Northprana for your kind feedback and recommendation! We're very happy to help you and any merchant who requests support.

31. elokuu 2020

The app works really well for me, and it’s important to promote Klarna and so it works to it’s intended purpose - increasing order value and increasing conversions. App support were quick and helpful!

LamBrow
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 31. elokuu 2020

Thank you LamBrow for the great review. We're glad we could help and that the app is working well for your store. We agree that on-site messaging really does work well for both customers & merchants.

27. tammikuu 2021

The best app for payment plan ever. The costumer service is great. Courtney was very helpful. I would suggest this app to everyone. Thanks Courtney for helping me out.

EMPO OFFICIAL
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 2. helmikuu 2021

Thank you EMPO OFFICIAL for the great review!