Kokonaisarvio
2,5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 40 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 11 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 38 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
6. marraskuu 2020

So far so good! I've had some difficulties with setting up On-Site Messaging, super friendly support team help me straight away. Everything works and looks great. Thank you.

Home Design Nation
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 6. marraskuu 2020

Thank you for the great review Home Design Nation. We want to help any of our merchants who need support, and we're glad we could help you!

29. huhtikuu 2021

The Klarna team are really helpful. Sometimes the messaging app can't place the messaging exactly where you want it, but the team do whatever they can to get it right for you. So five stars for the team. Go team.

Urns For Angels
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 29. huhtikuu 2021

Thank you for taking your time to write us this great review, Urns For Angels! We're very happy to help you and any merchant who requests support. The nice feedback is great to hear certainly!

16. joulukuu 2020

A fantastic experience getting set up with Klarna. Had a few initial development issues to get set up, but Mimmi in Merchant support was excellent!

Monocle Madness™
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 16. joulukuu 2020

Thanks for the great review Monocle Madness!

12. helmikuu 2022

Great support from Rob who installed the message bar on product pages for the countries we needed and always answered our emails in a timely manner.

Besty
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 12. helmikuu 2022

Thank you Betsy for this great review! Really glad Rob could help!

Muokattu 28. joulukuu 2020

I just installed it, and looks great on my site. Had a little trouble installing it, but it's just because I'm a rookie and didn't want to read through the instructions lol. Need to add TWO APPS: "Klarna On-Site Messaging" (this is just the placement and creative) which you can find in the Shopify App Store, and "Klarna Payments" (actual plug-in on your Cart page to enable the service) which will be sent to you from Klarna because it's not a public app (or something like that). Anyway, their support team was super helpful and walked me through the process. I recommend using them! As I said, I haven't had any payments via Klarna yet because I just added it a couple hours ago, but looks great!! Hoping to get some additional sales this way :) Thanks, Klarna Team!

Weird Friends Club
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 30. joulukuu 2020

Thank you for the great review Weird Friends Club! We're happy we could help. Looking forward to hopefully many Klarna orders at your store.

18. toukokuu 2021

Fantastic customer support at Klarna, fixed my issue quickly! would recommend the app and the team behind.

Crypt21
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 18. toukokuu 2021

Thanks very much for your recommendation Crypt21; we appreciate it!

Muokattu 26. tammikuu 2021

I had the most refreshing and pleasant customer support experience I have ever had HANDS DOWN. I was not using the On-Site Messaging on my site and Courtney was absolutely amazing she took the time to explain the benefits of the app and even went to far as to walk me through adjusting the banner placement in my home page and product pages. I actually called in for something completely different and she was so helpful and made sure I was getting the most out of Klarna for myself and my customers. Having the information right on my home page and each product page eliminates people quickly starting a cart and going all the way to check out just to see if I do accept payment options. It is now clearly displayed in a banner format on the home page for all to see as soon as they enter our site. Thank You Courtney so much and thank you to Klarna for hiring quality people who truly care about your customers!

Wood N Wicks Candle Company
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 26. tammikuu 2021

Thank you for the fantastic review Wood N Wicks Candle Company! We agree that Courtney is great, and very glad she was able to help you.

23. helmikuu 2021

Just patterned with Klarna and I’m already loving it! Exceptional service aswell, very quick responses if you need any help.

JAI + CO
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 23. helmikuu 2021

So glad you're loving Klarna, and we'll work hard to keep it so. Thanks for the review JAI + CO!

31. joulukuu 2021

Really good app. The support team is really good if you need any tech support. I needed help with my installation and the tech support team replied to me in minutes, very helpful.

smativi
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 31. joulukuu 2021

Thank you for the great review smativi! We're happy our team could help you this time, and we're happy to help whenever needed! Happy New Year!

5. tammikuu 2021

Great app and brilliant customer service. Always reply swiftly and have helped us with some customizations. Highly recommend if you use Klarna

Courthouse Interiors
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 5. tammikuu 2021

Thanks for the great review, Courthouse Interiors! We're always happy to help!