Kokonaisarvio
2,5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 40 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 11 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 38 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 26. tammikuu 2021

I had the most refreshing and pleasant customer support experience I have ever had HANDS DOWN. I was not using the On-Site Messaging on my site and Courtney was absolutely amazing she took the time to explain the benefits of the app and even went to far as to walk me through adjusting the banner placement in my home page and product pages. I actually called in for something completely different and she was so helpful and made sure I was getting the most out of Klarna for myself and my customers. Having the information right on my home page and each product page eliminates people quickly starting a cart and going all the way to check out just to see if I do accept payment options. It is now clearly displayed in a banner format on the home page for all to see as soon as they enter our site. Thank You Courtney so much and thank you to Klarna for hiring quality people who truly care about your customers!

Wood N Wicks Candle Company
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 26. tammikuu 2021

Thank you for the fantastic review Wood N Wicks Candle Company! We agree that Courtney is great, and very glad she was able to help you.

5. tammikuu 2021

Great app and brilliant customer service. Always reply swiftly and have helped us with some customizations. Highly recommend if you use Klarna

Courthouse Interiors
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 5. tammikuu 2021

Thanks for the great review, Courthouse Interiors! We're always happy to help!

31. joulukuu 2021

Really good app. The support team is really good if you need any tech support. I needed help with my installation and the tech support team replied to me in minutes, very helpful.

smativi
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 31. joulukuu 2021

Thank you for the great review smativi! We're happy our team could help you this time, and we're happy to help whenever needed! Happy New Year!

24. elokuu 2020

The app worked fine on a Shopify theme, but didn’t work on a complex theme from Theme Forest. We reached out to support team and they fixed the issue quickly. Totally recommending Klarna to other business owners in our circle.

Thank you.

The Decor Brand
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 24. elokuu 2020

The Decor Brand -
Thanks for the great review! We are so happy you were pleased with our support. We will continue to work hard to provide great products and great support to our merchants.

3. marraskuu 2020

Fantastic service and help! I had problem with installation but its been solved very quickly! Many thanks :)

Bijoux de Chagall
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 3. marraskuu 2020

Thank you for the very nice review!

17. elokuu 2020

This app was a bit difficult to use at first, however when i reached out to customer support they were very helpful in setting up the features that i requested and were generally very helpful with other queries that i had, and now everything is running smoothly :)

TheLifestyleHut
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 18. elokuu 2020

Thank you for the kind review TheLifestyleHut! We're glad everything is running smoothly for you. Our team is available to help any merchant who requests support and we'll keep working hard to earn more great reviews and create happy merchants.

Muokattu 4. tammikuu 2023

Hello,
I like this app and installed it on my store. However, it is not working at all. On-site messaging does not appear on my product page or any other page. It gave an error. I wrote to customer support via e-mail and the app messaging panel and waiting for the solution. I will review my comment and give 5 stars If the problem is solved soon. :) UPDATE. I have been contacted by Klarna customer service and told that the app is working properly within the geolocation of my store and currency. Thanks.

Destina Home
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 3. tammikuu 2023

Hi Destina Home,
I see that one of our Klarna support agents replied back to you via your support case #24328551 earlier today and that On-site messaging is displaying on your product pages currently (for customers geolocated to the country matching your store's base currency).

For other locales, on-site messaging would be displayed, as documented at: https://docs.klarna.com/platform-solutions/shopify/on-site-messaging-app-for-shopify/faqs/#troubleshooting-why-isnt-the-placement-displayed-on-my-product-pages?

If you do need further help, our team at skosm@klarna.com is happy to help!

12. lokakuu 2020

It does what it says. I've had some issues but the support team helped me quickly with everything. Thank you!

Big Buttons
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 12. lokakuu 2020

@BigButtons Thanks for your kind words and awesome review rating. We appreciate it!
Nicholas @ Klarna

29. lokakuu 2020

I was not able to install the app so I delete the app after the bad reviews I read! I give it another go, didn’t work neither so I contact help! Mimmi was soooo helpful she did all the set up for me! Quick an easy

Puzzle Design
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 29. lokakuu 2020

Hi Puzzle Design,
Thank you this review. We agree that Mimmi and team are doing a great job, and glad she was able to help you.

28. tammikuu 2022

I think this app is brilliant. Was slightly confused what to do first off. I contacted merchant support via phonecall, Rob my customer advisor/support was pure class. Excellent mannerisms, expert knowledge and help with I needed help to do. Cannot find a fault at all. Cannot mention to much how happy I am to have klarna setup on webpage/store totally opens new revenues to my business and I feel 100% comfortable that if any issues occur, that the expert help is there for me. Thank you so much klarna and especially Rob for helping me today. I Highly recommend this app to everyone.

SvenThorn
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 28. tammikuu 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review SvenThorn!
We’re really glad we were able to help out & are here for any support in the future