レビュー (203)

総合評価
2.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の40%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の7%は2つ星です
  • 評価の38%は1つ星です
2024年6月6日

Super easy to se up in 2 minutes. Would recommend to anybody. No idea why there are 1 star reviews.

Teng Tools USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
Klarnaが返信しました 2024年6月8日

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear about your positive experience.

2023年10月5日

I was setting up the hard way through code and after a lot of tears, I then installed this app.... Thankyou!

Mindless Shoppers
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Klarnaが返信しました 2023年10月13日

Thank you for your review!

2023年10月4日

Funktioniert auch bei Deutschen Shops!! Alles ging schnell und Super, keine Probleme oder sonstiges. Positiv überrascht! Viele verschiede Layouts, für jeden Shop was da. Conversion Rate und generelles Vertrauen im Shop erheblich gestiegen. Würde ich jedem Shop-Inhaber auf jeden Fall empfehlen. Ein Muss!!

Internationale Videos
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2023年11月10日

Bona aplicació. Instal·lació amb tutorial molt util par i amb suport del departament tècnic. Banner fàcil d'instal·lar i elegant disseny.

juegoyjardin.com
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Klarnaが返信しました 2023年11月14日

Hola juegoyjardin.com, gracias por la reseña de nuestra aplicación. Nos alegra saber que nuestro equipo de soporte a comerciantes y las guías fueron de ayuda. Por favor, no dudes en contactar nuevamente al equipo si tienes alguna pregunta.

"Hi juegoyjardin.com, thank you for the review of our app. We're glad to hear that our merchant support team and guides were helpful. Please feel free to contact the team again if you have any questions."

2019年11月30日

We're looking forward to partner with Klarna on the pay later plan! There was a slight issue with installing the on-site messaging on all product pages but after reaching out to their customer service, it was resolved. The response was quick, friendly and helpful. They fixed the issue within the next business day.

337 BRAND
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Klarnaが返信しました 2019年12月1日

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to help you and any merchant who needs support!

2020年10月30日

Needed help with a change on our product page. Raised a support request and it was dealt with pretty much within the hour. Very impressed. Good to know Klarna has our back!

TierraAbode
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Klarnaが返信しました 2020年10月30日

Hi TierraAbode,
Thank for this great review. We absolutely have your back!

2019年11月9日

Was unsure about installing it given the poor reviews, but it worked a charm for us! Easy to set up, nice options for placement. Easily customisable. Highly recommend!

WildBounds
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Klarnaが返信しました 2019年11月9日

Thank you for the great review! We want all our app users to feel the same, but if there are any questions or issues, we're here to support.

2021年4月16日

Great customer service and help from the team - quick responses and does exactly what you need to be done :)

The Healthy Living Store
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Klarnaが返信しました 2021年4月16日

So glad we could help, The Healthy Living Store! Thank you for the great review!

編集日:2020年11月6日

Forget calling the regular Klarna Business help phone number we tried for over a year to get our onsite messaging sorted out and unless your a huge company Klarna is not really that interested sadly. Now having said that the guys that help you through this app are nothing short of fantastic, have asked for assistance on multiple sites, and Mimmi who has helped us has been incredible. Work is done almost instantly and in such a professional manner. We simply cannot rate or recommend them highly enough, it's just a pity they do not run the whole of Klarna the same way!
If you need assistance just email skosm@klarna.com for the most incredible customer support!

London Loves Beauty
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Klarnaが返信しました 2020年11月6日

Hi London Loves Beauty,
Thank you for this review. skosm@klarna.com is available and ready to help for anything related for Klarna Payments and Klarna On-site messaging for Shopify as an alternative payment method.

2020年12月3日

There was a conflict with my theme so placements didn’t work but Klarna helped put it right very quickly. Special thanks to Mimmi who went over and above on more than one occasion. Lots of report Klarna helps AOV so I’m glad it was sorted. Defo recommend the service.

Yililo
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Klarnaが返信しました 2020年12月3日

Yililo - Thanks for recommending Klarna. We're glad that Mimmi could provide positive support!