Kokonaisarvio
4,1
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 73 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 15 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
26. maaliskuu 2024

Had this on multiple websites. Consolidated our websites earlier this month and tried to remove the app from the closed websites. Kept gettting an error. Reported it to Klaviyo. Help was slow and took several emails over several days to get a resolution. Was billled for two websites while waiting on further responses. Klaviyo refussed to refund charges on those despite having alerted them to the issue days earlier. They would rather lose 100% of my business then refund a charge for a service that is no longer wanted.

The app is difficult to remove and customer service is bad.

Raven Fightwear
Australia
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klaviyo vastasi 3. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience. We apologize for the difficulties you encountered and the delays in resolving the issue. Your feedback is important to us, and we're actively working to improve. Please reach out to us directly if you need any further assistance.

24. helmikuu 2024

Was once good, now awful and once of the worst options available on the Shopify app store. This is coming from having used the app for 2 years.

We've now deleted it and they're still charging us. Klaviyo - this is not how you keep your brand going. We've let our friends and groups know this company is NOT the type you want to be dealing with.

Steer clear. We'll be making this review isn't removed by them.

Mystery MTG
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
9. huhtikuu 2024

The app is OK, however its definitely not worth the costs or headache due to the issues you will face from their terrible customer service teams. There's no sense of trying to find a reasonable outcome for their customers and they are a company set up to take every penny from you. I would stay clear and use alternative, and much cheaper platforms.

Truffle & Paw
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klaviyo vastasi 24. huhtikuu 2024

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write a review - and for sharing your details. As you're aware, our position is that your account has a failed payment which is outstanding. I know that you are in discussion with our team about this matter and I will pass on your feedback. Kind regards, Claire

8. huhtikuu 2024

As a struggling small business , I thought Klaviyo was the answer! But instead it created a whole load of new problems. I have a mailing list of 70,000 subscribers which I have built up over 20 years however only about 3000 are actually active - a lot of spam , Amazon and inactive emails!

Klaviyo took £500 for this immediately, it was “imperative” I sign up with them before 1st but it took them over a week to contact me to “onboard” & only then it we because I hassled them!

They then decide I needed to pay them a further £500 because their system changed or some nonsense! I have zero faith in this company, a total scam and rip off to a small business. Zero guidance , all about taking the money! Do not trust in the slightest. Have now reported them to my bank.

Very upset!

Spoiled Brat
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klaviyo vastasi 24. huhtikuu 2024

Hello, thank you for writing a review about your experience. I'm sorry to hear about the frustrations you've described. Please could you drop a line at feedback@klaviyo.com so we can look into this matter?

4. maaliskuu 2024

As a seasoned e-commerce founder with nearly 1 million in sales, I strongly advise against using this app! Over the past four years, we dedicated ourselves to building an extensive subscriber list, fine-tuning our flows, and collecting valuable data. Shockingly, Klaviyo disabled our account without any prior notice. When we inquired about the reason, they pointed to a high bounce rate in one of our campaigns.

Despite our earnest request to reopen the account and our commitment to reducing the bounce rate, Klaviyo insisted on its permanent closure. The fallout is devastating – all our meticulously crafted flows, crucial data, and the carefully nurtured subscriber lists have vanished. It's crucial to be aware that this app can swiftly disable your account, even if you've been a loyal customer for four years. My recommendation: steer clear of this app and opt for Mailchimp or Omnisend for a far superior service.

Buvanha DE
Alankomaat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
3. tammikuu 2024

Terrible experience with Klaviyo. Not what they used to be. Customer Service took a month to get back to me! 1 MONTH. Can you believe that. They Charged me 3 times the monthly costs (supposedly someone activated this that is not anymore in the account) This should be something only the owner should be able to do! The one who pays the bills. Within hours of getting the charge FOR THE NEXT MONTH, I told them to reverse it. Klaviyo like the bad company they are now (looks like they have to show numbers because they are listed) they didnt care and responded back in a month, that there is nothing they can do.

1. First if you Bill in advance you should refund if someone gets back to you within hours.
2. Only the Account owner should have the power to increase 3x costs.
3. As a serious company you don't need 1 month to answer a customer.

If you can use another Email App. Do yourself a favor and don't use Klaviyo.

We will be definitely switching.

Eric Javits
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
19. helmikuu 2024

SCAM beware, these are scammers. The Email distribution service did not work for me and I deleted the application because it did not work. And then a surprise arrived - in the new month the money was written off from me, although I had deleted the application several weeks ago.

They refused to answer my request to return the money, but it turns out that the application company has nothing to do with the company that collects the money (a fraudulent scheme to not return the money) and even if you deleted the application, they CONTINUE TO CHARGE money from you even if the application is deleted. You need to go to the service and cancel the tariff plan there.

When I asked to return the money, they told me that they would not return it even if I had not deleted the application and did not use it, because in the new billing period the money was withdrawn. (FRAUDERS)

Guys, avoid these scammers, the mailing didn’t work, although I followed all the setup instructions and replaced the automatic mailing from SHOPify with Klavio in the settings, I also did the same / but this is the technical side

And the fact that they continue to write off money even after deleting the application and do not want to make a refund is fraud at its fullest.

iPad Planner
Ukraina
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klaviyo vastasi 21. helmikuu 2024

We appreciate your feedback, our support team is reaching out to you directly to continue this dialogue.

14. huhtikuu 2024

All my emails end up in the spam folder, something that never happened with others. The customer service just blamed Gmail, Yahoo, and others, saying they control where the emails go. No one buys that excuse. If you're looking for an email platform that actually works and doesn't just offer excuses, better steer clear of Klaviyo. Very disappointing.

CholloCursos
Espanja
13 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Klaviyo vastasi 24. huhtikuu 2024

Hey there, we are very sorry that your emails are going to spam. Can you please communicate with our support team, they should be able to help you with this issue.

8. huhtikuu 2024

After repeatedly contacting the platform to request a refund for the abusive (unused) automatic upgrade of the subscription, the customer service department simply informed me that this was standard practice with them and that no refund was possible. If this isn't a scam, I don't know what is.

Sklyni
Ranska
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klaviyo vastasi 24. huhtikuu 2024

Hello, this is something that's stated in-app and its an account setting you have the ability to turn on or off, that's not something we are able to do for you. More can be found here: https://www.klaviyo.com/legal/terms-of-service

22. tammikuu 2024

After I ended my subscription and deleted the app they continued to charge my card. After speaking with support they refused to give me a refund and gave the excuse that "we are a subscription service like Netflix" blah blah blah. Don't waste your time with these jokers and find an app that doesn't charge you an arm and a leg and actually gives decent customer service and doesn't make you jump through hoops to stop charging your card. You won't be receiving any refunds.

Circumate
Australia
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä