Kokonaisarvio
4,1
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 73 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 15 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
9. huhtikuu 2024

excellent communication and answers to the point. helped us on various situations that had a great impact on our work. thank you!

Nail Reserve
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
8. huhtikuu 2024

Top app with the best features on the market and stellar customer support

Mind-Glowing
Romania
Yli 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
16. helmikuu 2024

Klaviyo is one of the best platforms around and the customer service is top notch. From the smallest detail to the biggest problem imaginable, they always seems to assist in ensuring my email program is running on all cylinders. I would recommend 1000 times over!

Mario Badescu
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Klaviyo vastasi 21. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for that glowing recommendation!

10. tammikuu 2024

INCREDIBLE customer service! Fantastic email provider with so many capabilities! Moved from mailchimp and never looked back. Worth every penny.
Klaviyo - please keep hiring amazing customer support people as you have been.
Wishing you lots of future growth! Just don't let getting bigger get in the way of your fantastic customer support

Rachel Flam Design
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Klaviyo vastasi 23. tammikuu 2024

Thanks for the incredible feedback! We're thrilled you find our customer support fantastic and Klaviyo worth every penny. We appreciate your loyalty after moving from Mailchimp. Rest assured, we're committed to maintaining excellent support as we grow. We're here for you whenever you need assistance.

17. tammikuu 2024

Klaviyo is fantastic. The customer support is second to none. the analytics tools are top tier. At first using Klaviyo may seem daunting but with the incredible support you'll soon get the flow of things. As a new business we still manage all the email marketing ourselves, and using Klaviyo has been by our side from the start and will be for the foreseeable future and beyond. 5 star.

Flagship Nutrition™
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klaviyo vastasi 23. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Klaviyo has been a valuable partner for your new business. It's great to know that our customer support and analytics tools have made a positive impact. If you ever need assistance or have more feedback to share, we're here for you. Cheers!

28. maaliskuu 2024

Klaviyo's stunning good looks and killer personality got me the answers I needed when I needed them. Support is top notch. Every second counts.

Rokform
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
3. huhtikuu 2024

Very easily integrated with your Shopify store! Highly recommend!

Dwell Home Market
Yhdysvallat
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klaviyo vastasi 8. huhtikuu 2024

Shopify and Klaviyo, it just works! Thank you for the review.

17. tammikuu 2024

Klaviyo is the very best email marketing tool available. They also have incredibly helpful staff on hand to help with anything you need. Couldn't be without it, they generate a HUGE chunk of my revenue.

By Megan Crosby
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Klaviyo vastasi 23. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! It's fantastic to hear that our Support Team has been incredibly helpful, and we're honored to play a significant role in generating revenue for your business. We appreciate your support! Cheers.

27. maaliskuu 2024

The live chat function is truly the most wonderful asset Klaviyo has. Every time I have a question or need assistance with anything Klaviyo-related, I am always met with the most emphatic, conscientious support staff. Megan F was particularly lovely to speak to today.

Youswim
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
7. helmikuu 2024

Customer service was amazing; worked with Hayley E and was so patient on helping me get my new sender requirements set up. Highly recommend!

Budget to Success
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Klaviyo vastasi 14. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for the recommendation. We will make sure Hayley hears this great review.