Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 73% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 gennaio 2024

Klaviyo's UI is a bit more well-designed and usable than Mailchimp. We switched in order to be able to have more flexibility for what Klaviyo calls "flows" and Mailchimp called "automations".

It's definitely not great though. There are lots of insane caveats. For example there's no way to click on a user and tell where they are in a flow. And there's no way to add more content to the end of a flow and just have it automatically go to everyone that should be sitting and waiting at the end for more.

When we test our emails with mail-tester.com they almost always get flagged with Klaviyo having an IP address in one or more blacklists. Mailchimp never had that problem.

Klaviyo also pointlessly requires a Captcha on every single login.

True Primal
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Klaviyo ha risposto 23 gennaio 2024

Thank you for sharing your experiences with Klaviyo! We're delighted to hear that you find our UI more user-friendly than Mailchimp, especially with the flexibility of our flows. Your feedback is noted (flow improvements) and will be forwarded to our product team. If you encounter any other challenges or have suggestions, please share them with our support team. We appreciate your input as we continuously strive to improve our product. Thanks again!

PS: any new improvements are highlighted here https://www.klaviyo.com/product/whats-new

4 febbraio 2024

Is it really possible that you are email marketing template provider and I need to customize email footer for every single flow? I mean talking about saving time and doing things better...

Foerge
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Klaviyo ha risposto 6 febbraio 2024

Hello, we understand the importance of saving time and ensuring efficiency in your email marketing endeavors. We'd like to inform you that customization options are indeed available within Klaviyo to streamline your workflow, by using a universal block (https://help.klaviyo.com/hc/en-us/articles/115005413888)

Should you encounter any challenges or have further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out or head over to our Help Center Articles, Community Page or Academy.

1 dicembre 2023

Shocked by the lack of onboarding, as this had been promised.
I find the whole platform very slow and unresponsive to the point of unusable at times.
The lack of 'support ticket ' system makes it impossible to manage help and issues.
Nobody takes ownership of issues.

Lack of outsourced specialists to code complex flows and Klavyio don't offer this as an extra.

For a program that is part owned by Shopify and designed to work with it, I don't understand how it has such traction.

Generally I am really disappointed. I will be looking for an alternative once I am further through my contract.

FrenchSoaps
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 novembre 2023

Tool is good but Klaviyo should solve the t-online.de delivery problem (bounce) finally!
The problem has existed for ages and t-online addresses are common in Germany. With other providers, delivery to t-online addresses works!

CHAMOON
Germania
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 13 settembre 2023

A useful app, but the support is terrible, clueless. 24/7 support is a fib. If you have an issue leading into a weekend you are stranded until Monday US time, which for me in Australia meant 4-5 days from problem Friday morning (a computer glitch) to solution Tuesday morning. An apology is fine, but some compensation would have made this bitter pill easier to swallow.

Jerry Furnell Author
Australia
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Klaviyo ha risposto 13 settembre 2023

We appreciate your feedback, the team has reached out to help you get any issues resolved.

Data modifica: 15 giugno 2023

Pro: The integration with Shopify works well. Campaigns & Flows ease of design and analytics are good.
Cons: 1. Pricing structure is way too high for business budgets. 2. Klaviyo recent redesign is not user friendly. Too many dropdowns to create a single report. The activity feed no longer shows the amount of data it did prior to their redesign. Shows maybe 50 activities. I had contacted support 2 months ago. I was told they had so many complaints that they were going to bring back the original activity feed. 3. Seems anytime an app redesigns it becomes less user friendly. Over thinking the process by programmers who are not business owners. This is common across many platforms.

HummViewer
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 marzo 2023

The app is good and has many different conditions and triggers, but Klaviyo has a massive room for improvement compared to other email marketing companies.

Cons: however, the biggest disadvantage is that they do not have an option that could allow using template inflows, you basically have to create everything from scratch by yourself.

Pros: as I said it has many different triggers and rules that you can set up.

Pirktiverta.lt
Lituania
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
17 luglio 2023

I have been using Klaviyo for a month now and I like the concept behind it all however there have been several glitches that I have had to contact customer services about. When I have spoken to customer services, it has taken ages to get them to understand the problem and it has been very frustrating at times. I currently have a pretty significant problem that the technical team are looking at. I will continue to use it for the time being and hope the glitches don't affect my sales and reputation as they currently have been.

The Library Ladder Company
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Klaviyo ha risposto 18 luglio 2023

Thanks for your review and sorry you are having some technical problems! Hopefuly they get resolved in short order.

Data modifica: 5 aprile 2023

It is unfortunate that they don't offer onboarding support to at least migrate and setup, after the demo call we were left with no help.

GUDO WORLD
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Klaviyo ha risposto 3 marzo 2023

Hi there! Apologies for any confusion on onboarding and migration. Unfortunately those options aren't available to free accounts but we would love to look into it if you can forward any emails with promises of setup and migration support. Our email is feedback@klaviyo.com. Thanks!

23 febbraio 2024

I have used several CMS apps, and Kalviyo is OKAY. It has its strong suits and it's week spots. There are a few things that are slightly annoying: You CAN NOT change transactional messaging. They put in all the information and that is it. Example: SMS message on their order ONLY send their order number. It is basically useless. They also DO NOT do abandoned cart. They say they do, but they do not. They do abandoned checkout, which they call abandoned cart. Those are just a few of the annoying things about Klaviyo.

I would say they are a mediocre app. Better than most, but still far short of being a 5 star. 3 stars, possibly 3.5.

UTKilts
Stati Uniti