Recensioni (2.523)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 78% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 giugno 2024

Great tool, excellent customer support. A lot of technical things to learn before you can effectively use it for the best results. But it seems there is a solution to almost every issue that occurs. Email deliverability is especially tricky, but there a many great tools provided by Klaviyo.

Wheat.eu
Danimarca
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Klaviyo ha risposto 11 giugno 2024

Thank you so much for your honest review. If there is anything we can do, don't hesitate to reach out to one of our product experts. Thank you for being such a loyal customer.

29 giugno 2024

Love the ease and compatibility of Klayvio with my Shopify store. I've been able to run my email marketing as a solopreneur and understand the analytics. If I could change one thing it would be an easier way to sort through uploaded photos, and how do we delete old photos we no longer want in the library? Otherwise, loving what it's doing for my business.

Locks of Liz Haircare
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 maggio 2024

I love Klaviyo as a tool. but a few things are a pain in the ass. in Switzerland we do have more than one language. or if you act globally you face the same problem once you add more languages to your shopify account. product feeds from shopify are only possible in one language. and that decreases our productivity greatly. furthermore there could be more explanation with property fields. especially with "Skipped" profiles in flows or campaigns. why are they skipped requires a lot of research to figure out. that could be done better.

the new interface since 2024 (text editing): you made it worse. you have to click like a hundred times to change text. that is really anoying. before you had that simple editor box (it was a little small but worked). way better.

lastly: I would highly appreciate if sms services would be available globally. I have so many ideas.

washo.ch
Svizzera
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
25 marzo 2024

Having used Klaviyo with Shopify Plus storefronts starting in 2019, I can certainly speak to both Klaviyo's current functionality and their track record of always improving. There are a few circumstances in which advanced functionality requested of me wasn't available through Klaviyo, but on the whole when working with Shopify as the storefront Klaviyo is almost more like a built-in solution than an add-on app with how tight & aligned the integration is. Advanced, store-specific asks have been possible through their developer documentation and in-house custom builds, and we're also very grateful to have a responsive, helpful CSM who advocates for our business needs when we want to innovate within the channel. No technology is perfect, but I've been able to see Klaviyo constantly improve which speaks to the tool's strength in build, support and commitment to its customers.

BIRDY GREY
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Klaviyo ha risposto 4 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for this review. As you mentioned no platform is perfect, but we work so hard to make sure the Shopify x Klaviyo integration works as smooth as possible and together they both become an even more powerful tool.

For anyone else reading, we have a developer portal https://developers.klaviyo.com/en

Glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer success team as well. At Klaviyo, we're constantly striving to enhance our platform and support to better serve our customers, and it's encouraging to hear that our efforts are making a difference. Thank you for your continued support, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need assistance or have further feedback to share.

21 giugno 2024

Really useful and probably our go to for marketing emails.

Updated review.

Millionaire Dropout
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2024

Klaviyo is an essential tool. I like how easy creating emails is.

On the flip side, I wish you could upload larger images (mine get rejected) within the email campaigns. Also, it's a bit tricky playing with formatting inside of emails (bold, italics, keeping the font when you paste text). Lastly, the pricing feels opportunistic the second you squeak past their levels they send you a charge for more.

I'm not leaving Klaviyo but I'm also not jumping for joy or telling my friends they MUST use this email software.

Right Wing Naturals
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
16 luglio 2024

Ótima opção pra quem quer fazer um e-mail marketing, já uso tem um tempo.

findibike
Brasile
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
21 maggio 2024

If there was a mobile app...an easy 5 stars

Pro Audio Templates
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
16 luglio 2024

Yes, I recommend it to every business

GBAStar
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 maggio 2024

Pour l'instant, je n'ai pas encore fait d'email marketing ni de SMS marketing. J'essaie de bien prendre en main l'application avant de me lancer surtout qu'elle est entièrement en anglais.

Maskia
Francia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app