レビュー (2,508)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の78%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の12%は1つ星です
2024年6月30日

There billing is deplorable. You can't make changes to your account without being double billed. They don't do proration and then if you wait to change your plan at the end of your billing so you don't get double charged they will still charge you for the highest plan and tell you that they can't help you and you aren't owed a refund of the difference.

I call that theft. I downgraded to a $100 plan and entered my info to pay for that plan. Instead of it charging me for the new $100 plan I was charged $205. I reached out immediately to get the difference refunded. I was told that I paid the bill before I made the change which was 100% false because I updated the payment information after I made the plan change.

ohsopaper
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2024年5月23日

Pretty crazy price increases on lifelong customers; we've been a customer since we ever started our business and Klaviyo has unfortunately become the only app in our stack that constantly increases their prices while adding 0 new features/functionality. it's good until you get up to ~50,000 or so profiles, then you should look to switch off of them.

Rejuvia
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2024年4月30日

Added the Reviews feature, and before we've had a chance to even send out a single review request, a notification has come through that we've "used 97% of your monthly plan for reviews."

Not 1 single review request email has even been sent. And we owe $250 in review request charges? Doesn't make a lick of sense.

A review feature should bill based on reviews. Klaviyo is already a super pricey platform, really disappointing to see them treating well paying customers like this.

Bitters & Bottles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2024年6月23日

My email photos are broken, and the emails look like a joke on the free plan. You get what you pay for. When I tried to upgrade, the least expensive plan I can purchase is $350 a month!!! What a joke. First of all, my niche does not do well with email marketing; I need minimal emails, but I need to them to be professional. Klaviyo emails ruin my credibility. Can't get any customer service because I refuse to pay $350!

PF Wonder Salve
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年6月16日

Think twice before using or even trying the app. They charge for unnecessary things as well as lack professionalism and communication. If you value your company and need solutions immediately choose an app that will be there for you when you need them instead of a company just out here to make a quick buck. They have many competitors with the same features who are not looking to be a problem but a solution for your business.

Hi-Lyfe
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年6月7日

It was working fine until I tried downgrading my account and it got deleted. I want to recover my account but the customer support is SOOO difficult to reach! They never pick up their phone. On emails, they are cold and not helpful at all!! Its frustrating and I am regretting relying on Klaviyo to begin with!

housecook.ca
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Klaviyoが返信しました 2024年6月11日

Hello, we are sorry to hear you deleted your account. We have the option to downgrade to a free plan, we also have the option to delete your account. Unfortunately if you deleted your account, that data is gone. We do have in-app warning and verbiage expressing this. We do not offer phone support. If you are in an email thread with one of our techs, they can assist you that way.

More info can be found in our help center article: https://help.klaviyo.com/hc/en-us/articles/1260805595309

2024年6月13日

One those "large" companies that wont help you when you need it. Expensive to the max for this program also. If you are a "large" company also then maybe this app is for you. But for small biz - im going a cheaper route with an agent that can actually help me.

Grip Clean
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2024年5月15日

Stay away and use someone else!

We've been with them for four years and it's gotten ridiculous. We had to spend 1200 for an email that had generated $200 in revenue. A complete ripoff.

There's better options. Support is the worst. At some point, they were the only players in the ecommerce game. Things have changed. Stay away because they will steal from you when you have actual volume.

OrnamentallyYou
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2024年6月14日

If you need any level of customer support, I'd recommend avoiding this platform. When the app works, it's good. However, I had a problem with their Flows - some of the conditional filters weren't behaving as expected - and opened a support ticket on 4/11/24. Today is 6/14/24 and all I have is repeated emails from their support teams after I ask them for updates saying "engineering is still working on it". Absolutely terrible support and there's no way to speak to anyone about the issue beyond chat and email.

Today's Patio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
編集日:2024年7月14日

My store launch is being delayed because I want to ensure that the leads from paid advertisements will convert, so I need a solid email flow set up first. Unfortunately, I've encountered several issues with Klaviyo.

First, I couldn’t upload my own fonts. I followed Klaviyo's suggestion to use the inspect tool to find the font code and upload its link, but it didn’t work. Although my domain and Shopify are connected successfully, I keep receiving errors when trying to publish a flow, stating it’s not synced to my store.

I tested some cart abandonment flows using different accounts and waiting long periods, but no emails were sent, not even for test orders. When emails are sent successfully, they often end up in spam.

Additionally, I’m forced to have my address in the footer of emails, which is problematic for a home-based business. Klaviyo also places a branding watermark on every email or pop-up, requiring an upgrade to a $20 plan to remove it. While I plan to upgrade once everything works smoothly to ensure my brand looks professional, the numerous errors and lack of support make it difficult to trust Klaviyo.

I’ve spent two full business days trying to get it to work without genuine support. When someone finally responded today, they only addressed one error and didn’t provide a solution. It seems that without a higher-end plan, Klaviyo doesn’t offer much support. Larger companies receive weekly demos, but small startups are left struggling.

Edit: They say that "double opt in" is optional but even if you uncheck it, they still wont add any email to your list that doesnt confirm a double opt in. Not only that, but they don't work with any intergration that is not on klaviyo, any sign ups from pop ups from other apps wont be added to klaviyos email list unless they specifically were added by a klaviyo native pop up. How frustrating, I've had my last straw. I'm out.

Update: I've struggled installing, uninstalling, doing test emails etc for 3 days. Did they help or respond to my help requests? No. I saw a "klaviyotest" email subscribe to my list but never followed up on my request, which means they do see my requests but don't bother to help. If you're a start up, don't even waste your time here. They only care about big companeis and will kiss the ground they walk on being the one to spam those companies every two days begging them to use their platform. (a witness from both sides).

Glowup For All
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日