Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS , 1,961件のレビュー

総合評価
4.1
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の73%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の15%は1つ星です
2024年3月4日

Klaviyo is good except one major disadvantage. I am very disappointed that it cannot generate "Buy X Get Y" type coupon code. This is a very very common type of discount code and it can also be generated in Shopify. However, if i generate in Shopify, then, i cannot set a limited time offer in the FLOW.

I really hope Klaviyo can solve this issue in the very near future. Then, i will add the review stars back.

Big Boss Print
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年2月23日

I have used several CMS apps, and Kalviyo is OKAY. It has its strong suits and it's week spots. There are a few things that are slightly annoying: You CAN NOT change transactional messaging. They put in all the information and that is it. Example: SMS message on their order ONLY send their order number. It is basically useless. They also DO NOT do abandoned cart. They say they do, but they do not. They do abandoned checkout, which they call abandoned cart. Those are just a few of the annoying things about Klaviyo.

I would say they are a mediocre app. Better than most, but still far short of being a 5 star. 3 stars, possibly 3.5.

UTKilts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年1月18日

Klaviyo's UI is a bit more well-designed and usable than Mailchimp. We switched in order to be able to have more flexibility for what Klaviyo calls "flows" and Mailchimp called "automations".

It's definitely not great though. There are lots of insane caveats. For example there's no way to click on a user and tell where they are in a flow. And there's no way to add more content to the end of a flow and just have it automatically go to everyone that should be sitting and waiting at the end for more.

When we test our emails with mail-tester.com they almost always get flagged with Klaviyo having an IP address in one or more blacklists. Mailchimp never had that problem.

Klaviyo also pointlessly requires a Captcha on every single login.

True Primal
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Klaviyoが返信しました 2024年1月23日

Thank you for sharing your experiences with Klaviyo! We're delighted to hear that you find our UI more user-friendly than Mailchimp, especially with the flexibility of our flows. Your feedback is noted (flow improvements) and will be forwarded to our product team. If you encounter any other challenges or have suggestions, please share them with our support team. We appreciate your input as we continuously strive to improve our product. Thanks again!

PS: any new improvements are highlighted here https://www.klaviyo.com/product/whats-new

2024年2月4日

Is it really possible that you are email marketing template provider and I need to customize email footer for every single flow? I mean talking about saving time and doing things better...

Foerge
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Klaviyoが返信しました 2024年2月6日

Hello, we understand the importance of saving time and ensuring efficiency in your email marketing endeavors. We'd like to inform you that customization options are indeed available within Klaviyo to streamline your workflow, by using a universal block (https://help.klaviyo.com/hc/en-us/articles/115005413888)

Should you encounter any challenges or have further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out or head over to our Help Center Articles, Community Page or Academy.

2023年12月1日

Shocked by the lack of onboarding, as this had been promised.
I find the whole platform very slow and unresponsive to the point of unusable at times.
The lack of 'support ticket ' system makes it impossible to manage help and issues.
Nobody takes ownership of issues.

Lack of outsourced specialists to code complex flows and Klavyio don't offer this as an extra.

For a program that is part owned by Shopify and designed to work with it, I don't understand how it has such traction.

Generally I am really disappointed. I will be looking for an alternative once I am further through my contract.

FrenchSoaps
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2023年11月8日

Tool is good but Klaviyo should solve the t-online.de delivery problem (bounce) finally!
The problem has existed for ages and t-online addresses are common in Germany. With other providers, delivery to t-online addresses works!

CHAMOON
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:13日
編集日:2023年6月15日

Pro: The integration with Shopify works well. Campaigns & Flows ease of design and analytics are good.
Cons: 1. Pricing structure is way too high for business budgets. 2. Klaviyo recent redesign is not user friendly. Too many dropdowns to create a single report. The activity feed no longer shows the amount of data it did prior to their redesign. Shows maybe 50 activities. I had contacted support 2 months ago. I was told they had so many complaints that they were going to bring back the original activity feed. 3. Seems anytime an app redesigns it becomes less user friendly. Over thinking the process by programmers who are not business owners. This is common across many platforms.

HummViewer
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
編集日:2023年9月13日

A useful app, but the support is terrible, clueless. 24/7 support is a fib. If you have an issue leading into a weekend you are stranded until Monday US time, which for me in Australia meant 4-5 days from problem Friday morning (a computer glitch) to solution Tuesday morning. An apology is fine, but some compensation would have made this bitter pill easier to swallow.

Jerry Furnell Author
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Klaviyoが返信しました 2023年9月13日

We appreciate your feedback, the team has reached out to help you get any issues resolved.

2023年7月17日

I have been using Klaviyo for a month now and I like the concept behind it all however there have been several glitches that I have had to contact customer services about. When I have spoken to customer services, it has taken ages to get them to understand the problem and it has been very frustrating at times. I currently have a pretty significant problem that the technical team are looking at. I will continue to use it for the time being and hope the glitches don't affect my sales and reputation as they currently have been.

The Library Ladder Company
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Klaviyoが返信しました 2023年7月18日

Thanks for your review and sorry you are having some technical problems! Hopefuly they get resolved in short order.

2018年2月15日

Bought into Klaviyo and was initially impressed by the claim that we could use it for both our Shopfy store and Amazon FBA etc. It is great with the close integration to Shopify BUT...

Hugely disappointed to find after spending a small fortune redesigning all the emails and flows etc, that Klaviyo only support Amazon USA only. Apparently the rest of the Amazon universe is invisible and unimportant to Klaviyo...

We now have to spend more money in a separate service to support our Amazon UK channel - Not impressed!

Bee Good
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5年以上