Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS , 2,085件のレビュー

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の74%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の14%は1つ星です
2020年9月3日

Useful with some powerful tools, but customer service is lacking a bit and not responsive and the platform can sometimes be klunky. For example, applying consistent colors, logos, fonts, etc. across different campaigns, emails, lists, preference pages, etc. is often very time consuming and hard to implement. Email flows seem to work well though.

Sigrun Tennis
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
編集日:2019年3月13日

I've used this app and find it very good but with some exceptions.
1) The interface is not easy to figure out. It needs to be simplified.
2) You can't delete any of the campaigns that you don't want. This creates a lot of clutter.
I like apps created for ease of use and where the operator has full control. This is not one of them. However, it is much better than MailChimp which I uninstalled because it was very frustrating. It would never update properly.
Although Klaviyo needs work, I still recommend it. Good support.

Rhythm Audio Design
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2019年8月23日

I messed up during the setup process and emailed Klaviyo for help fixing it. It's been 2 weeks now and they haven't gotten back to me, but they have found the time to spam me every single day. Am I annoyed that they ignored my email? Sure, but on the whole the app works really well, even if customer support is lacking.

Miss Fox Watches
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2020年10月18日

I think this app is great if you understand how to set it up. I tried this app because I heard it was the best but I was unable to get it to work properly for my store and have reached out a number of times for help and got none. at this point I'm not even sure if this app is working at all. I will be removing and going for something less complicated

Stacey Allens
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2022年11月7日

This is about day 90 of a switch from Mailchimp. While Klaviyo appears to have more long term potential and a more transparent (but more expensive) pricing structure, it also appears that some functionality is still in beta. For example, I continue to struggle with abandoned and add to cart flows triggering properly. We are a SMB and my sense is that this product may be best suited from larger firms with dedicated marketing teams. I will remain with them for now simply that the cost of switching back to the Chimp is high. Then again, it might just be me.

Vintage Passementerie
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2020年4月1日

un poco tediosa, debería ser un poco más sencilla.
o tendría que tener una guía para nuevos usuarios.

MERVEILLA
エクアドル
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2020年5月11日

NEW USERS BEWARE!! Perhaps those of you migrating from another email sending service know this already, but when you attempt to send your first flow/campaign Klaviyo will disable your account for about 24 hours while they "verify" you. They want to make sure you did not buy your email lists, which makes sense, but I feel that this procedure was not explained before hand. So when I attempted to send out my very first campaign, on Mother's Day, they froze my account, and my Mom's Day promotion went down the drain. Also, I feel like they could use a little common sense about this: I only have 39 emails on my list!!! Do you really think I am going to spend money on only 39 emails?!? Come on, Klaviyo. There should be a numeric threshold for the verification, perhaps 100 + emails. So, again, I understand the concept: it is Klaviyo's lack of communication and transparency about it that irks me. I am sure it's in the fine print somewhere, all I am saying is be more up-front about it please!!
So, if you are brand-new to an email service like this: give yourself an extra day or so, before your first campaign, in order for them to verify you. Why they cannot verify accounts before the campaign goes out is beyond me.

Anyway, that's my rant. For what it's worth I am now "verified" and up and running. Just beware!

stardustandmoonshine
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2021年6月1日

The app is fine if you know how to use it. The support is just soso. They want to set up a meeting for easy questions which is totally unnecessary. Were on the premium version.

NAIPO.de
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
編集日:2017年10月18日

The feature set and Shopify integration is impressive, but it is not an easy platform to get your head around. I have found support respond in a timely manner but on the few occasions I've emailed support, instead of answering my specific questions they instead just sent me to a training link which left me none-the-wiser, and I have to say I've received better support from some free apps on Shopify. If they provided outstanding support I would give them a 5-star rating.

Velpure
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2021年9月4日

I wanted to like it (onboarding was reasonably easy and it has good features) but this app greatly reduced the mobile Google PageSpeed insights score and that's a no-go. Moreover, I had reached out to support and like some of the other reviewers, I was provided with links to "solutions" that I had already told them I had tried. There was no real attempt at trying to resolve the issue; more like, "well, we're always improving" so basically, just wait until "someday" and maybe it will get fixed, even though if you search online, others noted the same slow-down issues. I debated leaving this review because my Husband and I own a full-stack web development company and we understand the challenges of scaling and keeping everyone happy so I don't like to leave negative reviews; however, I hope that this constructive review will help them improve their product and support response.

Aven WFH Life
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Klaviyoが返信しました 2021年9月7日

Hi there! Thanks so much for this thoughtful review. We'd love to connect and better understand what's happening for you. If you can send us a note to feedback@klaviyo.com we would appreciate it so much!