Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS , 2 062 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,2
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 74% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 15% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
21 de dezembro de 2023

Been sending emails with Klaviyo for years and just recently added SMS. Their on-boarding team for SMS was fantastic - thank you Ashley and Savannah! Looking forward to seeing the same great SMS results.

GladGirl
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
2 de fevereiro de 2024

Lacks important features, but worst of all, my account was compromised. Support made me jump through a ton of hoops to prove it was my account, yet ultimately left my account frozen, with no reply from support.

Lab Lovers
Canadá
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Klaviyo 6 de fevereiro de 2024

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Someone has reached out to help you with any further steps.

9 de maio de 2024

great support

The Sustainable Watch Company
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
20 de março de 2024

Brilliant support for any integration issues

Chelleon
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
9 de janeiro de 2024

Using Klavyio since years and the features and support is absolutely great. A big recommendation!

Beyond Nutrition
Luxemburgo
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Klaviyo 11 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for being a loyal Klaviyo user! Your big recommendation means a lot to us!

12 de janeiro de 2024

A must-have for marketing with shopify

Becker's Best Shoes
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Klaviyo 23 de janeiro de 2024

We couldn't agree more! Thank you for the review!

14 de fevereiro de 2024

It was a useful app for us. We start our marketing by help that.

ORYX QUEEN
Suécia
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Klaviyo 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you! We're are happy that Klaviyo has been of great use to you.

9 de janeiro de 2024

Had some issues with DNS setup and sending domain, but got great help from support and now everything is working smoothly :)

GYMAX
Noruega
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Klaviyo 11 de janeiro de 2024

Pleased to hear that everything is working smoothly now.

18 de janeiro de 2024

Meiner Meinung nach das beste E-Mail Marketing Tool. Auch der Support ist sehr kompetent und hat uns in allen Belangen super unterstützt.

SNYCE
Alemanha
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Klaviyo 23 de janeiro de 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie unser E-Mail-Marketing-Tool als das beste betrachten. Wir sind erfreut, dass unser Support-Team kompetent ist und Sie in allen Angelegenheiten hervorragend unterstützt hat. Wenn Sie weitere Kommentare oder Vorschläge haben, teilen Sie sie bitte mit uns. Wir schätzen Ihre Unterstützung!

3 de abril de 2024

Customer service is fast and resolved my issue

Marit Studio
Estados Unidos
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Klaviyo 8 de abril de 2024

Hey there, very happy your issue was resolved quickly. If you need anything else, you know where to find us. Thank you for the review.