Avaliações (2 325)

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 77% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
30 de abril de 2024

Added the Reviews feature, and before we've had a chance to even send out a single review request, a notification has come through that we've "used 97% of your monthly plan for reviews."

Not 1 single review request email has even been sent. And we owe $250 in review request charges? Doesn't make a lick of sense.

A review feature should bill based on reviews. Klaviyo is already a super pricey platform, really disappointing to see them treating well paying customers like this.

Bitters & Bottles
Estados Unidos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
23 de maio de 2024

Pretty crazy price increases on lifelong customers; we've been a customer since we ever started our business and Klaviyo has unfortunately become the only app in our stack that constantly increases their prices while adding 0 new features/functionality. it's good until you get up to ~50,000 or so profiles, then you should look to switch off of them.

Rejuvia
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
7 de junho de 2024

It was working fine until I tried downgrading my account and it got deleted. I want to recover my account but the customer support is SOOO difficult to reach! They never pick up their phone. On emails, they are cold and not helpful at all!! Its frustrating and I am regretting relying on Klaviyo to begin with!

housecook.ca
Canadá
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Klaviyo 11 de junho de 2024

Hello, we are sorry to hear you deleted your account. We have the option to downgrade to a free plan, we also have the option to delete your account. Unfortunately if you deleted your account, that data is gone. We do have in-app warning and verbiage expressing this. We do not offer phone support. If you are in an email thread with one of our techs, they can assist you that way.

More info can be found in our help center article: https://help.klaviyo.com/hc/en-us/articles/1260805595309

15 de maio de 2024

Stay away and use someone else!

We've been with them for four years and it's gotten ridiculous. We had to spend 1200 for an email that had generated $200 in revenue. A complete ripoff.

There's better options. Support is the worst. At some point, they were the only players in the ecommerce game. Things have changed. Stay away because they will steal from you when you have actual volume.

OrnamentallyYou
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
26 de março de 2024

Had this on multiple websites. Consolidated our websites earlier this month and tried to remove the app from the closed websites. Kept gettting an error. Reported it to Klaviyo. Help was slow and took several emails over several days to get a resolution. Was billled for two websites while waiting on further responses. Klaviyo refussed to refund charges on those despite having alerted them to the issue days earlier. They would rather lose 100% of my business then refund a charge for a service that is no longer wanted.

The app is difficult to remove and customer service is bad.

Raven Fightwear
Austrália
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Klaviyo 3 de abril de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience. We apologize for the difficulties you encountered and the delays in resolving the issue. Your feedback is important to us, and we're actively working to improve. Please reach out to us directly if you need any further assistance.

9 de abril de 2024

The app is OK, however its definitely not worth the costs or headache due to the issues you will face from their terrible customer service teams. There's no sense of trying to find a reasonable outcome for their customers and they are a company set up to take every penny from you. I would stay clear and use alternative, and much cheaper platforms.

Truffle & Paw
Reino Unido
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Klaviyo 24 de abril de 2024

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write a review - and for sharing your details. As you're aware, our position is that your account has a failed payment which is outstanding. I know that you are in discussion with our team about this matter and I will pass on your feedback. Kind regards, Claire

8 de abril de 2024

As a struggling small business , I thought Klaviyo was the answer! But instead it created a whole load of new problems. I have a mailing list of 70,000 subscribers which I have built up over 20 years however only about 3000 are actually active - a lot of spam , Amazon and inactive emails!

Klaviyo took £500 for this immediately, it was “imperative” I sign up with them before 1st but it took them over a week to contact me to “onboard” & only then it we because I hassled them!

They then decide I needed to pay them a further £500 because their system changed or some nonsense! I have zero faith in this company, a total scam and rip off to a small business. Zero guidance , all about taking the money! Do not trust in the slightest. Have now reported them to my bank.

Very upset!

Spoiled Brat
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Klaviyo 24 de abril de 2024

Hello, thank you for writing a review about your experience. I'm sorry to hear about the frustrations you've described. Please could you drop a line at feedback@klaviyo.com so we can look into this matter?

24 de fevereiro de 2024

Was once good, now awful and once of the worst options available on the Shopify app store. This is coming from having used the app for 2 years.

We've now deleted it and they're still charging us. Klaviyo - this is not how you keep your brand going. We've let our friends and groups know this company is NOT the type you want to be dealing with.

Steer clear. We'll be making this review isn't removed by them.

Mystery MTG
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
14 de abril de 2024

All my emails end up in the spam folder, something that never happened with others. The customer service just blamed Gmail, Yahoo, and others, saying they control where the emails go. No one buys that excuse. If you're looking for an email platform that actually works and doesn't just offer excuses, better steer clear of Klaviyo. Very disappointing.

CholloCursos
Espanha
13 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Klaviyo 24 de abril de 2024

Hey there, we are very sorry that your emails are going to spam. Can you please communicate with our support team, they should be able to help you with this issue.

16 de maio de 2024

Awful so far. I signed up less than a week ago and have had challenges at every turn. I've reached out several times and logged multiple support tickets and either I figure out a workaround before support responds, they don't respond or they respond with information that has absolutely nothing to do with the subject of my ticket. I have already started exploring competitors to see if they are easier to use and offer support. I am giving Klaviyo two weeks (one more to go) before making a decision.

Pinch Dab Dash
Estados Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação