Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS , 2 166 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 75% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 14% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
30 de dezembro de 2019

So far so very good. The app is working flawlessly and doing what it's supposed to do. I'm very happy with Klaviyo right now and still testing it within my store and looks very promising..

Intend to update this review on further testing. Kudos Klaviyo team!!

KiAfrica
Omã
28 days usando a aplicação
21 de novembro de 2019

I just created my company's first email with Klaviyo, and am happy with the way it came out. Looking forward to creating more.

I had created a newsletter signup bar on top of my site with Klaviyo a couple weeks ago, but just noticed it has mysteriously disappeared, although I hadn't taken any additional actions on it.

Revel and Bask
Estados Unidos
27 days usando a aplicação
18 de novembro de 2019

Pretty intuitive to understand & put to good use! It has a direct integration with Shopify and many other apps!

ALIDAFASHION
Roménia
26 days usando a aplicação
28 de janeiro de 2021

Just sent my first campaign. I'd never created a campaign before so it was a huge learning curve for me. Once I got use to the different items ie. lists, segments, Klaviyo worked well. Small suggestion: it was difficult to see the screen captures in Klaviyo academy (very blurry).

Mystic Mala
Canadá
23 days usando a aplicação
15 de setembro de 2020

Very Good app !!!!

Having more developed video tutoriel would be nice though. Without it, it can be difficult sometimes to exploit at full power this app

Trotek
França
23 days usando a aplicação
8 de maio de 2019

I'm switching from Mailchimp to Klaviyo (and I should add that I've used Mailchimp exclusively for 10 years in both professional and entrepreneurial settings.) Klaviyo is the first email marketing platform where I've felt that it meets all my needs as someone who operates (and wants to grow!) an ecommerce store. It feels great to simplify!

Things I love: auto-segments for VIPs, repeat buyers, new subscribers, etc. Drag and drop editor is a breeze to work with (I found Mailchimp's editor to be so annoying and not intuitive for my workflow.) Clear integrations. Visual and drag and drop flows where you can customize automations (so awesome!) Built in sign up forms (I'm moving away from Privy for this reason.)

Things I don't love: Unclear how you can talk to a real person. I have a background in ecommerce customer service and I know first hand that being able to talk to a real person (or not) determines, to some level, your success with the new product. There have been a number of times where I'm confused by something and there's no way to reach someone directly. When you're having account issues, it's not ideal to have to wade through a knowledge base. If you aren't familiar with email marketing and the typical features, set up, list building processes, etc., this might not be the right platform for you.

Lagom Body Co.
Estados Unidos
21 days usando a aplicação
28 de novembro de 2019

Great app help with getting a successful email list and potential returning customers a must-have for a beginner 5/5 recommend the product highly very effective and useful. I definitely will be using this to scale my store and create multiple campaigns and promotions. Great product so this review is very important for people to see and enjoy

Formula (Kn) Knee & Joint
Estados Unidos
17 days usando a aplicação
19 de dezembro de 2020

I am using Klaviyo to manage my email marketing. I like the flow concepts on the app that allow automatic email sending. The premade ones available are a good starting point. I also like the campaigns. I don't like that I had to upload my subscribers list, I thought it would have been able to be imported during the integration.

Curly Chaos Hair Co.
Estados Unidos
17 days usando a aplicação
15 de julho de 2020

I love the app, but since nothing is perfect, the free plan is a bit limitation and the step towards a bigger plan is kind of steep.

Rearvizo
Canadá
14 days usando a aplicação
2 de março de 2020

It's great, very easy to use and set up. The annoying thing is the slow customer service. it takes 24 hours to get a reply. A live chat would give it 5 stars. The training videos are great but just a bit long when you want to just get set up quickly. Overall a great experience so far!

Belloost®
Reino Unido
13 days usando a aplicação