Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS , 1 976 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,1
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 73% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 15% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 2 de dezembro de 2019

Today, this app was installed and I hope will be familiar with functionalities in couple of days, as of now I find this app easy to integrate and first campaign was super easy to compose. I liked the app and recommend it.

Opencho
Índia
2 days usando a aplicação
28 de maio de 2022

So far so good. Just sent my 1st email, I'm still learning the tools. I'll have to do a mor extensive review soon.

Rose In Detroit
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
3 de janeiro de 2019

The quality of their customer support is excellent and i would recommend this app to other merchants because of this. Reliable support can be crucial when trying to integrate any app to Shopify. Many thanks

www.siriustechnologies.ca

Sirius Technologies
Canadá
About 24 hours usando a aplicação
Editado a 15 de julho de 2020

Great app to get started. It is a little complicated to grasp at first but once you get the hang of it. It works well and it is free to start..

Recover Vibe
Canadá
About 22 hours usando a aplicação
8 de junho de 2022

Stade 1 : facile d'utilisation malgré quelques bugs dans les enregistrements des modifications entre version PC & mobile lors de la création de la newsletter. à suivre...

Petit Pote
França
About 17 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Klaviyo 8 de junho de 2022

Bonjour! Nous sommes heureux que vous commenciez avec Klaviyo. Un membre de notre équipe de croissance vous contactera pour voir comment nous pouvons vous aider.

21 de outubro de 2021

I come from Mailchimp and the level of integration you receive from Klaviyo compared to Mailchimp when working with Shopify is way better.

Svenska Skönhetsakademin
Suécia
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Klaviyo 21 de outubro de 2021

Hi Marcus, thank you so much for the kind words. We pride ourselves in providing a best-in-class integration with Shopify. We'd love to know a bit more about how you're getting along with Klaviyo, so please look out for a separate email from us looking to connect.

7 de julho de 2021

A must have for small businesses. It does take some time to get the hang of sending promos via email but it is awesome once you do. I am glad that I found this app!

Exhale.Simplicity Apparel Studios
Estados Unidos
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
22 de janeiro de 2020

App isn't as user friendly as I'd like, but using lots of help docs. The customer service is amazing and quick! Automated email stating will take longer than usual and I hear back so fast! And super friendly. Email list only imported 2 without showing any error. Made recommendation to show an error instead of me guessing that I can import from shopify to here

Elm Tree Executive Cleaning
Canadá