レビュー (35)

総合評価
3.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の57%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の14%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の17%は1つ星です
2023年8月29日

I was so happy that Klaviyo announced this feature!
The price plan is awesome, the settings are easy to understand and it works well on every theme I believe.
What's still missing is that the reviews don't display the uploaded pictures from the customer. This is a big miss because most of the time the image is more important than the entire review.
Another thing that is not working well is when you use the all reviews widget they are not displayed chronologically. It's literally mixing new and old reviews which from the customer end may look strange.

I know the feature is new, and that's why I wanted to share my feedback.
I hope the Klaviyo team will fix those main things!
We love Klaviyo and I really like their decision to create this feature!

tabselect
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
Klaviyoが返信しました 2023年9月5日

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate this feedback – this is a new product with many more enhancements coming soon.

We are able to display photos that customers submit in their review. When you ask for a review, you can collect text as well as media (photos). Customers can take a photo or upload one from their camera roll. For your second point, we support displaying reviews chronologically. Keep an eye out for a note from our support team – we're happy to help you troubleshoot!

2023年9月16日

Tried the app, as the price and integration with Klaviyo Emails was attractive. Really like the simple offering of both the apps and it only makes sense for Klaviyo to offer a reviews app. With that said, the app is still not robust enough for us to switch over. There needs to be more design, customizations available in order to fit in with our stores (like not having grey divider lines). There also needs to be more customization availability for review form. It's pretty basic. Will gladly make the switch later on once the app is better improved to compete with other apps like Loox.

Plastno
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
Klaviyoが返信しました 2023年9月19日

Thank you for your review – we really appreciate this feedback. This is a new product with a lot more enhancements coming soon. We are actively working to improve our widget design and customization experience. Keep an eye out for an email from our Product team!

2023年8月10日

In general a useful app that offers more options than the standard shopify reviews app. Especially the option to create review-follow-up flows with discounts via Klaviyo is helpful.
However, there are 3 major issues:

1. The design of the star-rating on product page is not adjustable. This is actually a no-go, since the stars look very weird and unprofessional in our theme. There should be any chance to change the look and the size of the stars.

2. There is no chance to change the language of the Integration. We are a German store and it looks unprofessional that our review-section on the product page is all in English.

3. No chance to use our custom font of the store theme.

We hope, that these issues will be fixed quickly and there will be more design options. The current version, especially for the price plan, is not customizable enough.

AMBOYO
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Klaviyoが返信しました 2023年8月11日

We really appreciate this feedback, thank you for sharing. This is a new product with a lot more enhancements coming soon. We are actively working to improve our widget customization experience, including support for more languages.

In terms of your third point ("No chance to use our custom font of the store theme") – this is definitely possible. Keep an eye out for an email from us, we're happy to help you troubleshoot this issue!

2023年10月31日

I'm using Judge.me right now and I saw Klaviyo Revies. I thought it would be great to have all in one app and installed it. Unfortunately, I cannot use it since Ukrainian language is not present. So I will either delete it for now or I will just wait till Ukrainian is added. Hope, it won't take too much time.

SVITLA
ウクライナ
アプリの使用期間:9分
Klaviyoが返信しました 2024年2月21日

Hey there, thank you so much for the feedback, and will pass this along to our product team.

2023年8月25日

Enthusiastic about the idea of consolidating all emails and even reviews on Klaviyo.

But not yet able to put it in another language ...
When will this be available?

Dada fabrik
フランス
アプリの使用期間:34分
Klaviyoが返信しました 2023年8月28日

Hi there! We hear you loud and clear, and have released translations in 12 languages to enable more brands to use our app. We appreciate your feedback!