レビュー (35)

総合評価
3.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の57%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の14%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の17%は1つ星です
2024年5月21日

It is really easy to use and a great way to collect reviews from customers to use on our website.

Sunset Scents
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2024年5月23日

very good but you need an expert ,if you get that its very good, but too complicated for me alone

Mirabelle Jewellery
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年5月20日

It's been great so far!!!

Cheryl Kelly & Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年6月13日

Super easy to use!

Billy Bakes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年1月26日

Klaviyo reviews is a no brainer to add on to the Klaviyo services. Seamless to install and has the most important features - easy customer experience, Q&A, linking similar products, etc.

The most important part of any app is the support available, and the Klaviyo team is awesome to work with. Any question that comes up is supported through chat and documentation.

Highly recommend this app!

United RV Parts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2024年1月24日

Great support. The app was not showing the review on my template and the team worked hard to make the necessary adjustments to make it work. The interaction with the support team was great.

ONEKEEPER USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年8月15日

We transitioned to Klaviyo Reviews from Yotpo about ten months ago looking for additional customization options and couldn't be happier with the platform.

Set-up was easy and the email flow has been one of our most engaged since shortly after launch.

A big leg-up was Reviews' integration with Klaviyo for email and SMS. Before Reviews we were confined to a template with few customization options, now our request for reviews matches our brand's look and feel. We've also been able to A/B test sends to get the most out of our requests for reviews.

If you're already using Klaviyo for email marketing Reviews is a no-brainer.

Bicycle Warehouse
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Klaviyoが返信しました 2023年8月17日

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're finding so much value from our platform.

2023年8月16日

It's all about getting reviews, the way that this is integrated with our emails and allows customers to rate in the email makes all the difference.
Going from a few reviews to consistently receiving emails has been a game-changer for us.
Excited to see what comes next for the app.

Gear West
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
2023年8月17日

Solid solution if you have klaviyo/shopify ecosystem for earning reviews and increasing customer retention. The review flows are easy to setup and have become one of our top converting flows. Responsive support team as well. Looking forward to future functionality like collection page integration and more notifications options.

Russo Music
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2023年8月14日

Klaviyo reviews is great because it's clean and easy to use. Their pricing is the best in the market and I'm confident the upcoming features will be top notch.

Their app is still fairly new but if you are also using Klaviyo as an email/sms service it's a no brainer to use them as a review service also. Highly recommend!

KineticKings
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Klaviyoが返信しました 2023年8月17日

Thanks so much for your review!