Koongo: Vendere online , 133 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 gennaio 2024

Even though I was eventually not even able to set up my Bol.com store yet. Josep went above and beyond to help me set things up. They even offered me a new free trials once the actual shop is activated. Great service!

Plai-Rug
Paesi Bassi
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 gennaio 2024

I am very happy with Koongo and especially their technical service team. One person in particular, Carlos. He listens to our business problems and helps us tackle current issues.

Arkive
Paesi Bassi
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
13 dicembre 2023

Great customer service. Helpful to set up the app or to fix issues. The app works very well for Amazon Fulfilment by Merchant.

Laboratoire Optim
Belgio
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
26 dicembre 2023

Great integrator to sell in Marketplace! What is more valuable is the customer service, and they have in the team Raül that is such a great professional.

HOFF
Spagna
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 novembre 2023

Very good app with a lot of options. Quick and very helpful support.

Hulpmedi.nl
Paesi Bassi
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 2 febbraio 2024

Die App ist zwar nur auf Englisch und am Anfang etwas unübersichtlich der Support ist aber sehr engagiert einen zu unterstützen und die Probleme zu lösen.
Insgesamt kann ich die App trotzdem empfehlen und hoffe das es sie auch bald in deutscher Sprache geben wird.

Kiga+
Germania
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 dicembre 2023

A really good onboarding process with a lot of qualified help from the support team. Thank you very much for guiding us through this.

CircleStances
Germania
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
29 gennaio 2024

Koongo claims to help you sell on various marketplaces, but in reality, it's just a source of frustration. The app is ineffective in syncing product information, causing discrepancies that lead to lost sales. Customer support is unresponsive, leaving you stranded with no solution to your problems. Save yourself the headache and avoid this app at all costs.

Merci Traders
Regno Unito
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 novembre 2023

One of the best application for integration tried recently
Great support from Raul, he is very helpful and quick on solving problems

Philippe Model Paris
Italia
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 novembre 2023

The customer support team was great! I want to give a special thanks to Carlos, he solved the problems with the app very quickly and efficiently

Thanks!

Milla
Polonia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app